High Contrast – Lose Yourself with… 2023-02-05 tracklist

High Contrast – Lose Yourself with… 2023-02-05 tracklist:
Vince Tempera – Sette Notte In Nero (Finale)
Ken Nordine – Yellow
Parra for Cuva – Juniper Green
Hiroshi Yoshimura – Green
Boards of Canada – Turquoise Hexagon Sun
Dr. Octagon – Blue Flowers
BADBADNOTGOOD – Goodbye Blue (feat. Jonah Yano)
Miles Davis & Robert Glasper – Violets (feat. Phonte)
dBridge – Mauve
Pearson Sound – Red Sky
Dawn Richard & Spencer Zahn – Crimson
Gianni Ferrio – Passaggio per Red Rock
Spooky – Orange Coloured Liquid
Kasabian – Orange (Interlude)
Odd Future – White (feat. Frank Ocean)
Koreless – White Picket Fence
Ken Nordine – Grey
Africa – Paint It Black
Gene Viale – What Colour Is God?
Terry Callier – What Color Is Love?
Nubya Garcia – Together Is a Beautiful Place To Be (Nale Sinephro Version)