Helena Hauff – Residency 2017-04-14

Helena Hauff – Residency 2017-04-14 tracklist:
CVX & K1 – CHTHONIC 97 [Lobby Boy Records]
RX-101 – The Calmness Of Distortion [Suction Records]
Little Joey Farr – Any Other Way [User Experience]
Adam X – Antagonistic [Sonic Groove]
Fixmer & McCarthy – Chemicals [Sonic Groove]
Digital Poodle – Soul Crush [Suction Records]
Schwefelgelb – Bis Zum Nächsten Tag [Fleisch]
Beau Wanzer – Weasels [Contort Yourself]
Sandro Galli – Acid Explore [Minimum Syndicat]
Da GobliNN – Da Magik [Land of Dance Records]
Melody Boy 2000 – Sound Stealer [Futuro Advertising Agency]
The Wee DJs – Preset
Radioactive Man – JOMMTONES

Comments are closed.