Harriet Jaxxon – Residency 2024-02-01 Foundation to future females tracklist

Harriet Jaxxon – Residency 2024-02-01 Foundation to future females tracklist:
Voltage – Save Me From Myself (Harriet Jaxxon Remix) (Hospital)
[IVY] – Close To Me (RCA Records Label)
Koven – Chase The Sun (UKF)
Top Cat – Ruffest Gun Ark (DJ Rap Remix) (Streetlife)
Nia Archives – Bad Gyalz (HIJINXX/Island)
Harriet Jaxxon – What We Gonna Do (feat. Tali)
Euphonique – Baddest Gal (Ruffneck Ting)
LP Giobbi & Bklava – Sinner (Remix) (D4 D4NCE)
Issey Cross – Bittersweet Goodbye (Atlantic)
Fracture – Big Up The Ladies (Astrophonica)
Harriet Jaxxon – Story Of Women (Drum&BassArena)
Dushi – Players (Formation Records)
Inja & Whiney – She Just Wanna Dance (Kyrist Remix) (Hospital Records)
Flava D – Return To Me (Hospital Records)
Dennis Brown & Double O & Mantra & Mantra – Foot Of The Mountain (Double O & Mantra Remix) (Hospital Records)
Adam F – Circles (Section 5)
Tribe of Issachar – Junglist (White Label)
Pascal – P Funk Era
Deep Blue – The Helicopter Tune (Ram Records)
Engineers Without Fears – Spiritual Aura (Deejay Recordings)
Koven – Chase The Sun
Tiësto – Drifting (Koven Remix) (UKF)
Delta Heavy & Koven – Feel (UKF)
Basement Jaxx – Good Luck (Circadian Remix) (feat. Metropole Orkest) (XL Recordings)
Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (Friction’s One In The Jungle Remix) (Elevate Audio)
Koven & Circadian – The Outlines (Monstercat)
Aktive – Higher (DeVice)
Wilkinson & Kanine – No One Else (feat. Clemantine Douglas) (BMG)
Koven – You Wanted (Monstercat)
Subsonic – Last Time (Elevate Records)
Sub Focus – Tidal Wave (feat. Alpines) (Mercury)
Chase & Status & Bo Saris – Breathing (EMI)
High Contrast – If We Ever (Unglued Remix) (Highly Contrasting)
Netsky – Rio (feat. Digital Farm Animals) (Sony)
A Little Sound – Back To Back (B2B) (Ministry Of Sound)
Subwave & Bop – Don’t Wake Me Up (Pola & Bryson Remix) (Hospital Records)
Basement Jaxx – Where’s Your Head At? (S9 Remix) (SELF RELEASED)
Document One – Holy Moly (Shogun Audio)
Sub Focus & Rudimental & Maverick Sabre – Trouble (EMI)
Hoax – Crowd Control VIP (Onyx Recordings)
Chase & Status – Fool Yourself (feat. Plan B & Rage) (MTA Records)
Sub Focus – Let The Story Begin (Ram)
Delta Heavy – Ascend (Delta Heavy)
The Upbeats – We Don’t Lie
S9 – Future Shock (Device)
Flowidus – Shell
Sub Focus – Rock IT (Wilkinson Remix) (RAM RECORDS)
Andy C & Tonn Piper – Boom (RAM Records)
Harriet Jaxxon – The Sound
Clipz – Patterns (UNRELEASED)
Marcus Visionary – Steady Rock (Inner City Dance)
Nia Archives – Mash Up The Dance (RINSE)