Hugh Hardie – 60 Minutes for Hospital Records 2015-03-23

Hugh Hardie – 60 Minutes for Hospital Records 2015-03-23 tracklist:
Ivy Lab – Gomeisa [Critical]
Break – Strictly Entertainment [Playaz Recordings]
Logistics – Ammunition (feat. Inja)
Mutt – Off The Cuff
LSB – Loop Of Love
Silence Groove – Why Don’t You
Silence Groove – Reflection
Hugh Hardie – Wide Eyes [Hospital Records]
Ivy Lab – Twenty Questions
Maxine Ashley – Special (NuTone Remix)
Break – Last Chance (feat. Kyo) [Symmetry]
S.P.Y – BRSTL Hardcore
Peret Mako – Moonlight (Break Remix)
Frankee – Snarl [Ram]
Alix Perez – Monolith (feat. Foreign Beggars & Jehst)
Edward Oberon – Tempt
Billie – Give Me The Knife (Remix)
Phaction – Stratos (feat. Leo Wood)
SpectraSoul – I Don’t Mind [Shogun]
Lynx – Bees Knees (feat. Malibu)
Phil Tangent – Rinjani
Penny Giles – Life Goes
Hugh Hardie – Colourful Language
Reso – Coming Back To You [Hospital Records]
Gerwin – Soul Truth (Remix)
Anile – To Live Without
Rene LaVice – The Calling (feat. Ivy Mairi) [RAM]
The Coasts – A Rush Of Blood (Remix)
Enei & Kasra – So Real
DLR – The Author (feat. Gusto) [Dispatch Recordings]
Nu:Tone – Deep Inside
Nu:Tone – Say That You’ll

Comments are closed.