Gorgon City – KISS FM 2020-12-24 tracklist / playlist

Gorgon City – KISS FM 2020-12-24 tracklist:
Jayda G – Both Of Us [NINJA]
Bicep – Apricots [NINJA]
Chris Lake – I Remember [ASTRALWERKS (EMI)]
Because Of Art – Elevate [NOTHING ELSE MATTERS]
Christian Nielsen – Nothing [REALM]
TAYA. ft. Tashmeen – Rare Breed [REALM]
Melé – Conga Mode [CLUB BAD]
Gorgon City & Yousef ft. Eva Bee – Free Myself [CIRCUS RECORDINGS]
Sofi Tukker & Gorgon City – House Arrest [ULTRA]
Bontan – Shake It [DFTD (DEFECTED)]
Gianni Keys – In The House [REALM]
Kormak – Let’s Talk About It [DVINE SOUNDS]
Matt Sassari – Everytime I See You [TRUESOUL]
Gorgon City & DRAMÄ – Nobody [VIRGIN EMI (UMG)]
Adriatique & Marino Canal & Delhia De France – Home [SIAMESE]
Mind Against – Walking Away [AFTERLIFE]
Marcus Meinhardt – Masada [EXPLOITED GHETTO]
Aaaron – 2020 Souls [INNERVISIONS]
Piem & Richard Ulh – Your Name [REALM]
Matteo Bruscagin & Angelmoon & Visnadi ft. Danny Losito – Rain [DIYNAMIC]
Gorgon City – Trapdoor [VIRGIN EMI (UMG)]
Love Regenerator & Steve Lacy – Live Without Your Love [DEFECTED]
Tom & Collins – Corosito [REALM]
Qubiko – Atom [SUBJEKT]
Duke Dumont ft. Say Lou Lou – Nightcrawler [BLASE BOYS CLUB (VIRGIN EMI)]
Franky Wah – You Don’t Know [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
Prospa – Ecstacy (Over & Over) [RAVE SCIENCE]
PAX & Gorgon City – Alive [REALM]

Comments are closed.