Gilles Peterson Worldwide – International edition #980 2016-01-15

Gilles Peterson Worldwide – International edition #980 2016-01-15 tracklist:
Nat Birchall – Song of the Divine Mother (Jazzman)
Matthew Halsall & The Gondwana feat. Josephine On – As I Walk (White Label)
Badbadnotgood & Ghostface Killah – Experience (Lex Records)
Earl Sweatshirt – Faucet (Columbia)
Tyler, The Creator – Find Your Wings (Odd Future Records)
The Internet – Special Affair (Odd Future Records)
Leron Thomas – Calm Down (Heavenly Sweetness)
Kendrick Lamar – For Sale? (Interlude) (Aftermath / Interscope)
Kamasi Washington – Seven Prayers (Brainfeeder)
Kyoto Jazz Sextet – Succotash (Blue Note Japan)
Floating Points – Nespole (Luaka Bop)
Tyondai Braxton – Amlochley (Nonesuch Records)
Arca – Else (Mutant)
Archy Marshall – Ammi Ammi (XL Recordings)
Alabama Shakes – This Feeling (Ato Records)
Stealing Sheep – Greed (Heavenly Sweetness)
Bilal – Open Up The Door (BBE)
Dexter Story feat. Yared Teshale – Sidet Eskemeche (Soundway Records)
Mo Kolours – Foundation (One-Handed Music)
Chassol – Dominos (Tricatel)
Golden Rules feat. Mos Def – Never Die (Lex Records)
Shye Ben Tzur, Jonny Greenwood and the Rajasthan Express – Julus (Nonesuch Records)
Sons of Kemet – Play Mass (Naim Jazz)
Mbongwana Star – Shégué (World Circuit)
Roots Manuva – Facety (Brainfeeder)
Owiny Sigoma Band – I Made You, You Made Me (Brownswood Recordings)
Romare – Rainbow (Club Edit) (Ninja Tune)
LV feat. Tigran Hamasyan – Hammers and Roses (Brownswood Recordings)
Hunee – The World (Rush Hour)
Hiatus Kaiyote – Jekyll (Flying Buddha / Sony)
Little Simz – Wings (Age 101 Music)
Darkstar – Through The Motions (Warp Records)
Nils Frahm – Ode (Erased Tapes)
ESKA – Shades of Blue (Naim Audio)
Ibeyi – Singles (XL Recordings)
Daymé Arocena – Drama (Brownswood Recordings)
Jamie Woon – Thunder (PMR)
Jam City – Today (Night Slugs)
Julio Bashmore feat. Sam Dew – Holding On (Broadwalk)
Jamie xx – Gosh (Young Turks)
Four Tet – Morning Side (TEXT)

Follow by Email