Gilles Peterson Worldwide – International edition #977 2015-12-18

Gilles Peterson Worldwide – International edition #977 2015-12-18 tracklist:
Floating Points – Nespole (Luaka Bop)
Gogo Penguin – Unspeakable World (Unreleased)
Cara Stacey – Dark Matter (Kit Records)
Maki Asikowa – Boro To Furutetsu (Honest Jon’s Records)
Shye Ben Tzur, Johny Greenwood and the Rajasthan Express (Nonesuch)
Eye – Crushin’ Leaves (White Label)
CHVRCHES – Leave A Trace (Four Tet Mix) (Goodbye Records)
Kadhja Bonet – Miss You (Bandcamp White Label)
Hiroshi Sato – Kalimba Night (Kitty Records)
Samuel Johnson – My Music (Columbia)
Chocolate Clay – Free (I’ll always Be) (Chocolateclay)
The Main Ingredient – Think Positive (RCA Victor)
Taste of Honey – I Love You (Captiol Records)
Jane e Herondy – E Um Problema (RCA Victor)
Alcione Menegaz – Este Mundo Tem (RCA Victor)
Carlos Sodre – Ciumeira (Unknown)
Metta Roos – Zazueira (Unreleased)
Dave Mackay & Vicky Hamilton – Samba For Vicky (Impulse!)
Gabor Szabo – Spellbinder (Impulse!)
Wes Montgomery – Cariba (Riverside Records)
Frank Foster – While The City Sleeps (Prestige)
Nolen and Crossley – Salsa Boogie (Motown)
Wood, Brass & Steel – Funkanova (Turbo Records)
Voltage Brothers – The Prophet (Lifesong)
Platinum Hook – Gotta Find a Woman (Motown)
Mark Murphy – Two Kites (Muse Records)
Toshiaki Yokota & The Beat Generation – Clair Deluge (Superfly)

Follow by Email