Gilles Peterson Worldwide – International edition #948 2015-05-30

Gilles Peterson Worldwide – International edition #948 2015-05-30 tracklist:
James Reece and the Progressions – Joker, Where Did You Come From? (Super Disco Edits)
June Marieezy – Fly (FKJ Remix) (Roche Musique)
Ego Ella May – How Far (Free Download)
Tyler The Creator – Find Your Wings (White Label)
79rs Gang – Fungal Alafia Ahshay (Smoking City Records)
Joe – Thinkin’ About (TEXT)
The Unit – Walking Through The Sky (Unreleased)
John Gibbs & The U.S. Steel Orchestra – J’Ouvert (TEC Records)
Letta Mbula – Nomalizo (Be With Records)
Ihsan Al Munzer – Jamileh (Fortuna Records)
Mina Agossi – Rewind (Plus Loin Music)
Sao Paulo Underground & Pharoah Sanders – Jagoda’s Dream (Spiral Mercury)
Demons – The Wrong Person Spec (District Six Records)
Mirror Signal – Commiserations (Forthcoming)
Adrian Younge – To Be Your One (Linear Labs)
Stevie Wonder – Too High (DJ Mitsu The Beats Outtakes) (Unreleased)
Adrian Younge & Ghostface Killah – Return Of The Savage (Instrumental)
Oceanvs Orientalis feat. Fairuz – Al Bint El Chalabiya (Free Download)
Francois and the Atlas Mountains – Ayan Filé (Clap Clap Remix) (Domino)
Star Blazers – Danger Zone Recloose (Kon Edit) (Unreleased)
Jesse Hackett – Sacred Oblivion (Stones Throw)
La Priest – Learning To Love (Domino)
Jamie xx – Hold Tight (Young Turks)
Bodhi – Polysizer (Rinse)
Maribou State feat. Pedestrian – The Clown (Axel Boman Remix) (Counter Records)
Ron Basejam – When I Hear The Music (House of Disco)
Jamie xx – Obvs (Young Turks)

Follow by Email