Gilles Peterson Worldwide – International edition #942 2015-04-18

Gilles Peterson Worldwide – International edition #942 2015-04-18 tracklist:
Throwing Shade – 4Drake (Forthcoming)
Revenu – Masque (DryCry Records)
Oddisee – That’s Love (Mellow Music Group)
Common – New Wave (White Label)
Adrian Younge & Laeticia Saddier – Memories of War (Linear Labs)
Monophonics feat. Ben L’Oncle Soul – Too Long (Transistor Sound)
Richard Marks – Why Did You Leave Me? (Unreleased)
Nicholas Payton – T (Unreleased)
JP Manova – Longueur D’onde (White Label)
Antônio Carlos Jobim – Double Rainbow (Warner Bros. Records)
Antônio Carlos Jobim & Elis Regina – Chovendo Na Roseira (Universal Music Classics & Jazz)
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard – The River (Unreleased)
Spinning Motion – Devotion To You (Music Lab Berlin)
Amara Touré – Temedy (Sonafric)
Eric Lau – Dedication A, B & C (First Word Records)
Ian Simmonds – Wham (Unreleased)
King Crimson – Moonchild (Editions EG)
Stealing Sheep – Greed (Heavenly Records)
Mieux – Rush (Unreleased)
Toro Y Moi – Lilly (Carpark Records)
Brady Watt feat. Big Yuki & Wynter Gordon – Zodiac Princess (White Label)
Reggie Washington – Morning (Igloo)
Tom Ward – Mirror Skies (New Los Angeles)
Kelela – A Message (Fade To Mind)
Kadhja Bonet – Miss You (Forthcoming)
Chief Checker – Africa Irie (Original)
Caribbean People – Camille Soprann Hildevery (Unreleased)
Mark Ernestus’ Ndagga Rhythm Force – Yermande
Rupture – Israel Suite (Discques TM)

Follow by Email