Gilles Peterson Worldwide – International edition #939 2015-03-28

Gilles Peterson Worldwide – International edition #939 2015-03-28 tracklist:
Cecil McBee – A Feeling (Strata-East)
Chassol – Reich and Darwin (Tricatel)
Cy Gorman – RDJ (Daniel Crawford Remix) (Unreleased)
Kendrick Lamar – For Sale? (Aftermath/Interscope)
The Breathing Effect – Rising Inside (Unreleased)
Dr. Yen Lo – Day 0 (White Label)
Tony Williams – Lawra (P.S Productions)
Hiatus Kaiyote – Shaolin Monk Motherfunk (Flying Buddha/Sony)
Parcels – Herfore (Whilte Label)
Laura Groves – Mystique (DEEK Recordings)
J’Danna – Gazing (Free Donwload)
Werkha feat. Bryony Jarman-Pinto – Dusk (Tru Thoughts)
Nikitch – Red Eyes (Unreleased)
Cortex – Mary et Jeff (Disques Espérance)
Mellow Music Group feat. Open Mike Eagle – Celebrity Reduction Prayer (Mellow Music Group)
NxWorries – Suede (Stones Throw Records)
Action Bronson – Actin Crazy (Atlantic)
The Fabulous Three – Nighbird (Truth & Soul)
Rejjie Snow – Xmass in Prague (Unreleased)
Kendrick Lamar – Institutionalized (Aftermath/Interscope)
THEESatisfaction – No GMO (Sub Pop)
Dodlrums – HOTFOOT (Sub Pop)
TS Repman – Teach Cats ‘Burning’ (White Label)
Debra Laws – Very Special (starRo Remix) (Unreleased)
La Priest – Oino (Domino Recording)
Bolongassa – Rikikida (Unreleased)
Karol Conká – Vô Lá (Jeremy Sole Subtle Edit) (Unreleased)
Cedric Roy – Banm Minimal (Unreleased)
Ossie – The Buzz (Meno Records)
Kendrick Lamar – These Walls (Aftermath/Interscope)
Howard Johnson – So Fine (A&M Records)
Tuxedo – Lost Lover (Stones Throw Records)

Follow by Email