Gilles Peterson Worldwide – International edition #937 2015-03-14

Gilles Peterson Worldwide – International edition #937 2015-03-14 tracklist:
Sadaka feat. Mardi Mobin – African Violet (Creatic Records)
The Revenge – Night Fever (Roar Groove)
Pharoah Sanders – Prince of Peace (Strata-East)
Dym Quell Holo – 002: Ball Appendix (White Label)
Hejira – Name Surname (Eglo Records)
Matthew E White – Take Care My Baby (Domino Recording)
Warmth – Praise Poems (Tramp Records)
Mo Kolours – How I (Rhythm Love Affair) (White Label)
George Fitzgerald – Full Circle (Domino Recording)
Tropics – Home & Consonance (Five Easy Pieces)
Emily Saunders – Residing (White Label)
Cy Gorman – RDJ (Daniel Crawford Remix) (Unreleased)
Roberto Fonseca – Connection (Unreleased)
Songhoy Blues – Sekou (Gilles Peterson & Simbad Remix) (Transgressive Records)
Pyramid – Rhaphsody (White Label)
Bareto – La Voz del Sinchi (Free Download)
Eardrum – Astrobeat (District Six Records)
Lena Willikens – Mari Ori (Comeme)
Ata Kak – Obaa Sima (Awesome Tapes From Africa)
Lootpack House Shit – Anthem (Unreleased)
Vakula – Oceaxe (Leleka)
Matthew E White – Golden Robes (Domino Recording)
Yael Naim – Coward (Unreleased)
Michael Price – Budapest (Erased Tapes)
Mount Bank – It’s Okay If You Don’t Want To Say Anything (Unreleased)
Andreya Triana – Gold (Max Graef Remix) (Counter Records)
The Breathing Effect – Rising Inside (Unreleased)
Carsten Meinert Kvartet – This Time (Frederiksburg Records)

Follow by Email