Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2020-06-20 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2020-06-20 tracklist:
Dudu Pukwana – Sibuyele (Take One)(White Label)
Solomon Burke – None of Us Are free (DBK Works)
Leroy Hutson – Wisdom (White Label)
Penny Goodwin – What’s going on (Sidney Records)
The Sound of the San Francisco Christian Center – Song of Thanksgiving (not on label)
Lamont Butler – Ungodly War (Blessed Records)
Rude Mouvements (Kenny Dope Remix)(White Label)
Kamaal Williams – Mr. Wu (Black Focus Records)
Kamaal Williams – One More Time (Black Focus Records)
Kamaal Williams – 1989 (Black Focus Records)
Lyam – Why Don’t I feel (White label)
Slingbaum feat. Erykah Badu and D’Angelo – Behoove (White Label)
Charles Mingus – Fables of Faubus (Columbia)
Heroes are gang leaders – The real illegal must be crazy (White Label) Michael Kiwanuka – Love and Hate (Polydor)
Cornell Campbell – Black Man in a white man world (white label)
Eddie Harris – Listen there (Atlantic)