Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-12-14 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-12-14 tracklist:
Matty – Self Portrait (Matty Unlimited)
Brainstory – Peter Pan (Big Crown)
Hector Plimmer – Step (Albert’s Favourites)
Art Blakey – Ping Pong (Blue Note)
El Khat – YA Raiyat (Batov Records)
Roberto Fonseca – Cadenas (Wagram Music)
Seu Jorge + Roger – Sarava (White)
Charlotte Dos Santos – Harvest Time (Because Music)
FKA Twigs – Cellophane (XL)
Eyedress – Trauma (Bandcamp DL)
Kirk Barley – Temples (33-33 Records)
Echt! – Tsht (SDBAN ULTRA)
Katharina Ernst – x 03 (Ventil Records)
King Krule – Easy Easy (XL)
Standing On The Corner – Vomets (Not On Label)
Zoe McPherson & Rupert Clervaux – Cercle Vertueux (BAKK)
Joy Overmono – Bromley (XL)
Alabaster dePlume – Do You Know A Human (Bandcamp DL)
Wajatta – Don’t Let Get You Down (Brainfeeder)
Jonny Faith – Ascending (Bandcamp DL)
Afronaut – Transcend Me (Fonz)
Kyoto Jazz Sextet – Transcend Me (White)
Soil and Pimp – Go Ahead (Unknown)
The Horace Silver Quintet Plus J.J. Johnson – Pretty Eyes (Blue Note)
Sweet Mixture – House OF Fun and Love (Bazar Records)
Mr Marvin – Entity (DFC)
Sure Thing – Special Love (Nuff Pedals Remix)(Gutterfunk)
David Walters – Krye Mwen (Heavenly Sweetness Records)