Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-11-30 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-11-30 tracklist:
Donny Hathaway – I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know (ATCO)
Theo Parrish – This Is For You (Sound Signatures)
Elite Beat – Sports Radio (Research Records)
Walt Barr – Free Spirit (Muse Records)
Gil-Scott Heron – Revolution Televised (Jorun Bombay Edit)(White)
George Riley – Herstory (1486370 Records DK2)
El Michaels Affair – 12345678910 (White)
Junius Paul – Georgia (International Anthem)
Rarely Always – Figure (White)
Steam Down – Free My Skin (White)
El Khat – Khat Ya Raiyat (Batov Records)
Earl Sweatshirt – East (Warner)
Alogte Oho And His Sounds of – La Ta’ba (Philophon)
Okumu Herbert Skinner – So What (The Vinyl Factory)
Okumu Herbert Skinner – One For Charles (The Vinyl Factory)
I Am An Instrument – Part 1 (White)
Steve Spacek – Follow Me (Skeptikal Remix)(White)
Anuun Iyapo – Song Of The Motherland (White)
Comet Is Coming – All That Matters Is The Moment (Impulse! Records)
Struggle For Pride – Make A Rainbow (Slowly Remix)(HMV Record Shop)
Colectivo Arte and Manha – Mystic Brew (World Galaxy)
Jamael Dean – Akamara (Remix) (Stones Throw)
Sudan Archives – Iceland Moss (Stones Throw)
Sanja Markovic – Sovereign State of Mind (White)
Roy Ayers – We Live In Brooklyn Baby (Opolopo Edit)(White)
The Vision Featuring Andrea Triana – Heaven (Kon’s Edit)(White)
Louie Vega and Martinez Brothers – Let It Go (TMBLV Main)(CUTTIN’ HEADZ)
Bud Powell – Un Poco Loco (Alt Take 1) (Blue Note)
The Bad Plus – Slow Reactors (Edition Records)
Moses Boyd – Stranger Than Fiction (Exodus)

Follow by Email