Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-05-18 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-05-18 tracklist:
Shirley Finney – Lovely Day (Savoy)
Mozelle Felder – Let Jesus Do It For You (Royal Promoters Inc.)
Damon Locks – Solar Power (International Anthem)
We Jazz Oy – ?? (We Jazz)
Nola Is Calling – Whodat (Jarring Effects)
Shahid Wheeler – Just One Dance Before You Go (Melodies International)
Devoted Souls – Holding On (Kon Edit)(Super Disco Edits)
Spirit – Put Your Hands Together (Rain & Shine)
Blue Lab Beats – Hi There (White)
James Blake – Can’t Believe The Way We Flow (White)
Seu Jorge – Girl You Move Me (Now Again)
Matt Martians – Southern Isolation (Three Quarters)
Stalawa – Traitor Dub (Scotch Bonnet)
Charlotte Adigery – Patenipat (DeeWee)
Karin Krog – Meaning Of Love (Herbert Remix)(Ubiquity)
Kid Fonque – Bossa Over (Take 2) (Stay true)
Joy O – COYP (HInge Finger)
Deft – Constant K (20/20LDN)
Ossie – Better Days (White)
Yak – Skooma (R&S)
Theo Croker – Alkebulan (Music On Vinyl)
Carmen Lundy – Have A Little Faith (Afrasia Productions)
Kassa Overall – When Will They Learn? (Bandcamp DL)
Shafiq Husayn – May I Assume (Eglo)
Anderson Paak – Yada Yada (Aftermath)
Terrace Martin – Alright (White)
Kneebody – By Fire (Edition Records)
Jack Jacobs – I believe It’s Alright (Melodies International)
Airto – Alué (Buddah Records)
Boogarins – Tardança (White)
Bruhaha Babelico – Bruhaha II (Music From Memory)
Leila – Don’t Fall Asleep (Reflex)
Nicolette – You are Heaven Sent (Talkin’ Loud)
Sikka Rymes – Seh Dem Bad (Bokeh Versions)
Slowthai – Gorgeous (True Panther)

Follow by Email