Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-04-27 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-04-27 tracklist:
Walfredo de Los Reyes Y Louie Bellson – Sentido En Seis (Pablo)
Art Blakey and The Jazz Messengers – Mission Eternal (Prestige)
Bobby Hutcherson – Yuyo (Blue Note)
Milton Nascimento – O Homen Da Sucursal (Odeon)
Lorez Alexander – Baltimore Oriele (Argo)
Mavi Gunes 69 – 3 Cember (Zel Zele)
Golden Hands – Take Me Back (Disques Gam)
Space Cats – Something News (Rejoice)
Max Rambhojan – Tou’t Jou Pa Min’m (Rythmo-Disc)
DJ Jigue – Bateria Perfecta (Guampara)
Pedro – Rapazes (Enchufada)
Rick Wilhite – Xanadu 2.0 (Mahogani Music)
Tom Cawley – The Ungainliness (White)
Jack Hues & the Quartet feat Syd Arthur – Nobody’s Fault But My Own (Dawn Chorus Recording Company)
Black Midi Band – Crow’s Perch (Rough Trade)
Stereolab – Wow and Flutter (Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks)
Smino – Hoopti (Zero Fatigue)
Herlin Riley – Be There When I Get There (White)
Sons of Slum – Spirit (Cordial)
Marvin Gaye – Christmas In The City (Motown)
Marvin Gaye – You’re The Man (Alt 2)(Motown)
The Rationals – Glowin’(Crewe)
Sarah McCoy – Show’s Over (Blue Note)
Eddie Harris – Exodus (Main Theme)(Vee Jay Records)
Spiritual Vibes – Scheme Supreme (Bellissima Records)