Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-04-20 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-04-20 tracklist:
Pharoah Sanders – Rejoice (Theresa)
The Gaslamp Killer – Blue Butterfly (White)
Dillinger – Flat Foot Hustle (Observer)
Stalawa – Traitor Ft Blessed San + Dub (Scotch Bonnet)
Skeptical – Charge (Exit)
Phil Stroud – Banksia (Brownswood)
Audrey Powne – Bleeding Hearts (Brownswood)
Elle Shimada – Activate (Brownswood)
KH AKA Fout Tet – Only Human (Ministry Of Sound)
West Loop Chicago – The Serpent (White)
Mr Mitch – Not Modular (White)
T.Siza – Voyage Ye High Mix (Khoi Khoi)
D’monK – Lodidodi (Trees & Trax)
Chilly Gonzales – Gogol (Gentle Threat)
Sarah McCoy – Ugly Dog (Blue Note)
Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Pharoah (Spirit Muse)
Pharoah Sanders – Moon Child (Timeless)
Pan-Afrikan People’s Arkestra – Desert Fairy Princess (Nimbus West)
Heroes Are Gang Leaders – Leautoroiography (White)
Marvin Gaye – The World Is Rated X (Motown)
Mark IV – I Knew It Wouldn’t Last (Cordial)
Estelle – Home (Amazon)
Quiana Lynell – Move Me No Mountain (Concord Jazz)
Spider Harrison – Beautiful Day (AOTN)

Follow by Email