Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-01-12 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-01-12 tracklist:
George Semper – Universe (Pixie Records)
Stella Chiweshe – Kasahwa (Glitterbeat)
Jr Delgado – Really For A Reason (Tuff Scout)
P Allen – Fisherman (Shella Records)
Carrie Cleveland – Love WIll Set You Free (Cleve/Den)
12 Tree – Sugamomma N’gwode Disco Edit (Hot Piroski)
Bobby Rodriguez – Simply Makrame (Jazzmen)
Os Catedraticos – Os Grilos (Equipe)
Claudio Jorge – Trem De Central (Jonny Miller’s 360 Edit)(EMI)
Dom Salvador – Hei! Voce (CBS)
Renata Rosa – Brilhantina (Jazz & Milk)
Camarao – Retrato De Um Forro (AMG)
Orchestre Poly Rythmo De Cotonou – Moulon Devia (Analog Africa)
Mombasa Roots – Mezea Tu (Polydor)
N’Dramen Blintch – Self-Destruction (Cosmic Sounds)
Yta Jourias – Adome Nyueto (Bosq Edit)(Hot Casa)
Oby Onyioha – Enjoy Your Life (Time)
Tunde Mabadu – Viva Disco (Afrodisia)
Dur Dur Band – Jaajumoow Jees (Analog Africa)
Dizzy K – Take It To The DJ (Sticky Buttons)
Garfield Fleming – Ain’t Nothing Too Good For My Woman (Cordial)
Paradise – Changes (WEA)
Randolph Baker – Getting Next To You (J&R Records)
Sophisticated Ladies – This Ain’t Really love (Kalita)
Ritual – Non-Stop Boogie (Mojo Funk)

Follow by Email