Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2018-09-22 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2018-09-22 tracklist:
Skinny Pelembe – LaxmiFlying (White)
Bob James – Nautilus Def Edition (Underboss)
Chilly Gonzales – Chico (Gentle Threat)
Sam Jones Quintet – Jean Marie (Steeple Chase)
Eero Koivistoinen – Makela (Unknown)
Pat Britt – The Pink Panther (Jazzman)
Jungle Brothers – Beyond This World (Warner)
Flora Purim – From The Lonely Afternoon (Waner)
Judy Roberts – Never Was Love (Madonna Records)
Atmosphere – Motivation (Elite)
Winter – Tired Of Playing That Game (White)
Owusu & Hannibal – Lonnie’s Secret (Ubiquity)
Fatima – Only You (Eglo)
Fourth Kind – The Star Of The Story (Omniverse Records)
Rene And Angela – Love You More (Capitol Records)
Devoted Soul – Moving On (Super Disco Edits)
Lijadu Sisters – Orere Elejigbo (Shanachie)
Tunji Oyelana & The Benders – Oloti (EMI)
Naptown Afro Jazz Quintet – St Thomas (Naptown Jazz Records)
Karin Krog – A Quiet Place (Brave Records)
Gil Evans – General Assembly (Ampex)
Savage and Sensuous Bongo Band – Voodoo Priestess (Warner)
Pressure Drop – Back 2 Back (Big World Records)
Milo Clark – Get Enough (Pussy Foot)
Unkle – Rabbit In The Headlights (Mo’Wax)
Michael Stuart Keith Blackley Quartet – Awakening (Not On Label)
Fred P & SMBD – Angel Dust (Modern Dialects)
Ramsey Lewis – Eternal Journey (Chess)
My Soul Is A Witness (Teddy Douglas & DJ Spen Vocal Mix) – Jasper Street & Co (White)

Follow by Email