Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2018-05-19 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2018-05-19 tracklist:
Kiefer – What A Day (Stone’s Throw)
Womack and Womack – MPB (Folk Version)(Island)
Fatima – Caught In A Lie (Eglo)
Luna Metz/Dave Okumu – Anxious Atoms (White)
Alfa Mist – Brian (Pink Bird)
DJ Koze – This Is My Rock (Feat Sophia Kennedy) (Pampa)
Pan Amsterdam – Good Ol Days (Def Presse)
Sons Of Kemet – My Queen is Nanny of the Maroons (Impulse!)
Black Savage – Love For Peace (EMI)
Funk Masters – Love Money (Tania)
Leon Bridges – Bad Bad News (Columbia)
Akiko Kiyema – Jabara (White)
Onyx Collective – FDR Drive (Big Dada)
Yonatan Gat – Post-World (Joyful Noise Recordings)
Yonatan Gat – Fading Casino (Joyful Noise Recordings)
Joe Armon-Jones – London’s Face Feat Oscar Jerome (Brownswood)
Tirzah – Gladly (Domino)
Childish Gambino – Redbone (Glassnote)
94 East – If You See Me (Numero Group)
The Willow Band – Willowman (Epic)
Roy Ayers – Oh What a Lonely Feeling (BBE)
Seaquence – Life (Aidqueen Records)
Jessica Lauren – Amalfi (Freestyle)
Jan Jelinek – Moire (Guitar and Horns) (Faitiche)
Nebraska – The Vocoder (Friends & Relations)
Herbie Hancock – Around The Corner (CBS)
Nikitch & Kuna Maze – Jazz & Shit (Cascade)
Philip D Kick – Vibe Off (Feat DJ Spinn)(Astrophonica)
Clarice Labbe & Charlie Hampton – No Other Love But You (JMT)

Follow by Email