Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2018-04-28 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2018-04-28 tracklist:
Badly Drawn Boy – Thinking of You (Twisted Nerve)
Boogarins – La Vem A Morte (Noize Record Club)
Boogarins – Foimal (Noize Record Club)
Hareton & Meta – KM110 (Ampli-Som)
Joy O & Ben Vince – Transition 2 (Hessle)
James Holden – Go Gladly Into The Earth (Border Community)
The Maghreban – Revenge (R&S)
Moses Taiwa Molelekawa – Rapela (M.E.L.T 2000)
Emma Jean Thakery – Ley Lines (The Vinyl Factory)
Tony Njoku – Remain Calm (White)
Leyla Arab – Anyone (White)
Ariwo – Pyramid (Bandcamp)
Bakar – All In (White)
Jade – Heaven Or Hell (You Got To Choose)(Pesante Records)
Freenz – Stay (White)
Heem – Keep Good On Your Side (Super Disco Edits)
Smokey Robinson – Why You Wanna See My Bad Side (Motown)
Zed Bias – 2 Selectah (Feat DJ Principal) (White)
Boillat Terrace Quintet – Gibraltar (M Records)
Jessica Lauren – Amalfi (Freestyle)
Domenico Lancelotti – Pare De Correr (Luaka Bop)
Blood Wine Or Honey – The Undying Overrated (Do Right! Music)
Planet Battagon – Mood of Dysnomia (White)
Slowly Rolling Camera – Juniper (Edition)
Mereba – Black Truck (White)
Yazmin Lacey – 90 Degrees (First Word)

Follow by Email