Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2018-03-17 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2018-03-17 tracklist:
Nubya Garcia – Source (Maxwell Owin remix) (White)
Wilma Archer – Scarecrow (Weird World US)
Kali Uchis – After the Storm (Ft Tyler The Creator & Bootsy Collins)(Interscope )
Matty – Verocai (White)
Vesce – Zender (Vesce)
Tom Misch – Water Baby (White)
Laura Misch – Lagoon (White)
Gnork – Blorp 93 (Blind Jacks Journey)
The Blaze – Territory (White)
Panthera Krause – Stomping Ground (Uncanny Valley)
Pantha Du Prince & The The Bell La – Photon (Rough Trade)
Ciel – Rain Dance (Peach Discs)
The Real Thing – Can You Feel The Force (Pye Records)
Nubya Garcia – When We Are (White)
Tenderlonious and 22archestra – Maria (22a)
Joe Dukes – Moohah The DJ (Prestige)
La Fresa Acida – La Fiesta Hippie (RCA Victor)
Paul Guerrero – Bolivia (A+R Record Manufacturing Corporation)
Aquila – Un Allah (Alba)
Charlie Mariano – Earth (Contemp Records)
Charlie Mariano – Out Of The Jungle (Contemp Records)
Salvador Trio – Arrastão (Imagem)
Ted Picou Quartet – Sleepwalker (Picou Productions)
Bishop Nehru – Rooftops (White)
Mahivishla Ravi Hatchud – Bombay Palace (Raja Music)
La Redadda – Arrete Sesamo ((((Sonorama))))
Sonido Gallo Negro – Mambo Cosmico (Casete)
Juan Pablo Torres – Pan Caliente (Dimensión Golden)
Norambe – Xoiodo (Unknown)

Follow by Email