Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2016-05-07

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2016-05-07 tracklist:
Bethlehem Progressive Ensemble – Call To Worship (Make Way) (Fortress)
Jaimeo Brown Transcendence – Hidden Angel (Motema Music)
Elis Regina – Vento de MAio (May Wind) (Hemisphere)
Cinematic Orchestra feat. Roots Manuva – All Things To All Men (Ninja Tune)
Andrés Beeuwsaertt – La Mama Vieja (Limbo)
Keita Juma – P Y R O (Unreleased)
The Game feat. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha – Circles (Ca$h Machine
Open Mike Eagle & Paul White – Check To Check (Mello Music Group)
Mick Jenkins and Badbadnotgood – On The Map (Free Download)
Louie Vega – Turned Onto You (Vega Records)
Sonzeira TAM – Tam (Unreleased)
Snowboy & The Latin Section – Ole Mambo (White Label)
Jeff Lorber – The Samba (Inner City Records)
Elza Soares – PRa Fuder (Circus Producoes Culturais)
Jam Da Silva – Bem Tranquilo (White Label)
Alberto Continentino – Frenetiquinha (White Label)
Ava Rocha – Boca do Céu (Unreleased)
Alice Caymmi – Homem (Rosa Dos Ventos)
Konono No.1 meets Batida – Niele Kalusimbiko ((Crammed Discs)
DJ Katapila – Trotro (Awesome Tapes From Africa)
Sampology feat. Laneous – Footstop (Unreleased)
Havana Cultura – La Plaza (Poirier Remix) (Brownswood)
Louie Vega – Because We Love It (Vega Records)
Soil & Pimp Sessions – One For Carmen (Unreleased)
Janet Lawson – So High (BBE)
Jeremy Sams – End Credits (Weekend Productions)
Culross Close – Requiem + Reflections (Sound of Speed)

Follow by Email