Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1050 2017-05-13 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1050 2017-05-13 tracklist:
Sun Ra Interview with Jez Nelson (Gearbox)
Alice Coltrane – Harp Improvisation (Moochin’ About)
Satanic – Sequence 6 (Unreleased)
The Williams Fairey Brass Band – Pacific 202 (Blast First)
Hanna – Stranger (Waella’s Choice)
Osunlade – Same, Same (Yoruba 45s)
Osunlade – Crazy You (Unreleased)
Penguin Cafe – Bird Watching at Inner Forest (Erased Tapes)
Jowee Omicil – Chaplin Bash! (White Label)
Jaimeo Brown – Hidden Angel (Motema)
Jaimeo Brown – Safflower (Motema)
Oumou Sangare – Kamelemba (Amiata Records)
10Lec6 – Bedjem Mebok (Ed Banger/Because Music)
Davy Kehoe – Storm Desmond (Wah Wah Wino)
Midori Takada – Crossing (WRWTFWWR)
Harry Jay-Steele – Reach You (LV Remix) (Naim)
Nan Kole – Bayefal (Black Acre)
Slowthai – Jiggle (Bone Soda)
Abstract Orchestra – Workinonit (ATA Records)
Yureka The Butcher – The Slow Rise (Alpha Pup Records)
Harriet Brown – Cybernetiplegia (Innovative Leisure)
Michael Urbaniak – Code Blue (UBX Records)
Leroy Hutson – Now That I Found You (Sapha Records)
Neddy Smith – Give it Up (Delerium Records)
Masanori Sasaji ‎– Hot Taste Jam (Bourbon Records)
K15 – Look (Beyond You) (Wild Oats)
Dwight Trible Tryin’ Times (Gondwana Records)

Follow by Email