Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1046 2017-04-15 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1046 2017-04-15 tracklist:
Kenny Burrell – Midnight Blue (Blue Note)
El Michels Affair – Tearz (Big Crown Records)
El Michels Affair – Iron Man (Big Crown Records)
Badbadnotgood – Lavender (Nightfall Remix) Ft Kaytranada & Snoop Dogg (Innovative Leisure)
Amp Fiddler – No Politics Feat Neko Red (Mahogani Music)
Sango – Dance For Blessings (Last Gang)
Hector Plimmer – Eastern System (Albert’s Favourites)
Inga – Less But Better (White)
Dave Valentin – Cinnamon & Clove (Arista)
Jaimeo Brown – Safflower (Motema Music)
Laura Marling – Soothing (More Alarming)
Maria Rita – Lamento Africano (Acorde)
Hector Plimmer and Drahla – Kalimba (Albert’s Favourites)
Elusive – Annica (Alpha Pup)
Stuff – Strata (Sdban Records)
Spank – Love Sample (Bandcamp)
Nao – DYWM (Sony)
The Pendletons – Gotta Get Out (Voltaire)
Vex Ruffin Ft Fab 5 Freddy – The Balance (Peaking Lights Rmx) (Stone’s Throw)
Eye – Eye (White)
Andy Mac – 10 (Idle Hands)
Ennanga Visions – Killing Ghosts (Soundway)
Sjob Movement – Love Affair (Emi)
Modern Life Is Rubbish – Mania (White)
Arnaldo – Ceramics (Naturist)
P.Jam – Calm Ft Hannah Rae & Capo Lee (White)
Objekt – Needle and Thread (White)
Actress – X22RME (Ninja Tune)
Esa & Narch Beats – Blast Ft Pendo Zawose (White)

Follow by Email