Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1040 2017-03-04

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1040 2017-03-04 tracklist:
Freddie Hubbard ­- Little Sunflower (Columbia)
Sam Gellaitry -­ Jungle Waters (XL)
Flume ­- Weekend (feat Moses Sumney) (Future Classic)
Collocutor ­- Disappearance (On The Corner)
Blood Wine or Honey -­ The Forest Is Expecting (Plastic Pagan)
Tony Allen -­ Moanin’ (Blue Note)
Inga ­- Less but better (White Label)
Oumou Sangare -­ Kun Fe Ko (World Circuit)
Sampha -­ Kora Sings (Young Turks)
Kelsey Lu ­- Dreams (True Panther Sounds)
Jaco Pastorius -­ John and Mary (Warner Brothers)
Gabriel Garzon­Montano ­- Fruitflies (Stone’s Throw)
Heralds of Change ­- Spotted (All City)
Stagga & Magugu -­ Back It Up (White Label)
Los Pirañas -­ La Diversion Que Hacia Falta En Mi Pais (Miscellaneous Discográfica)
Blood Wine or Honey ­- Anxious Party People (Plastic Pagan)
Focus -­ Hay­Hay (Crown Ruler)
Sunny And the Sunliners ­- My Dream (RPR)
Tommy McGee -­ Now That I Have You (TMG)
Jeb Loy Nichols -­ Never Too Much (City Country City)
Jackie Wilson -­ This Love Is Real (Brunswick)
Ahmad Jamal -­ Stolen Moments (Impulse)
The Blackbyrds ­- Gotta Fly (K­Wesindi Records)
Lord Echo ft Mara TK ­- Just Do You (Soundway)
Azymuth -­ May I have This Dance (Arrop Roy Rework)

Follow by Email