Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1038 2017-02-18

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1038 2017-02-18 tracklist:
Zim Ngqawana – Qula Kwedini (Sheer Sound)
Alice Phoebe Lou – Take Flight (OMN Label Services)
Daniel Brandt – Kale Me (Erased Tapes)
Matt Martians – Spend The Night/If You Were My GF (AWAL/Kobalt Music)
Alicia Keys & Kaytranada – Sweet F’ing Love (RCA Records)
Rigly Chang – Wade (Unreleased)
Sampha – Take Me Inside (Young Turks)
Sampha – Reverse Faults (Young Turks)
Thundercat feat. Kenny Loggins & Michael McDonald – Show You The Way (Brainfeeder)
Steely Dan – Stand By The Seawall (Unreleased)
Moony Me – Love Deserter (Secret Crunch Records)
Clap! Clap! – Oriens Oriri (Black Acre)
Bonobo feat. Innov Gnawa – Bambro ‘Koyo Ganda’ (Ninja Tune)
Oumou Sangare – Yere Faga (No Format)
Onra – The Spirit Blossoms All Over The Land (All City)
Clutchy N Fatty – Stutter Steps (White Label) /
Rene Costy – Scrabble (Originals)
Jay Dee – Fuck The Police (Originals)
Matt Martians – Baby Girl (AWAL/Kobalt Music)
Narch Beats – Blast (Esa & Pendo Mix) (Unreleased)
Alaska – Accuse (Kalawa Jazmee)
Citizen Boy SA – Big Bang (GQOM OH!)
Kumbia Boruka – El Dindun (Patchwork Productions)
Carmo Rod – Nach Athanche (Trikont)
Panthera Krause – Stonith (Riotvan)
Omar feat. Leon Ware – Gave My Heart (Freestyle Records) /
Oscar Jerome – 2 Sides (White Label)
Gabriel Garzon-Montano – The Game (Stones Throw Records)
Keyon Harrold feat. Bilal & Big K.R.I.T – Stay This Way (Forthcoming)
Winston Mankunku Ngozi – Yakhal Inkomo (Gallo Record Company)

Follow by Email