Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1037 2017-02-11 India special mix

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1037 2017-02-11 India special mix tracklist:
Atomic Bomb Band feat. Charles Lloyd – Poor Boy (William Onyeabor Cover) (Unreleased)
Atomic Bomb Band feat. Jamie Lidell – Love Me Now (William Onyeabor Cover) (Unreleased)
Mor Thiam – Ayo Ayo Nene (Blessing For The New Born Baby) (Rite Record Productions)
Clap! Clap! – Ode To The Pleiades (Black Acre)
Amberoom – Machine (Ovum Recordings)
Fatou Seidi Ghali – Migrid Noulhawan (Sahel Sounds)
Clap! Clap! – Oriens Oriri (Black Acre)
Light Travellers – Respect Gqomu (White Label)
Moresounds – Warriah (Astrophonica)
Kiki Hitomi – Yellow Story (Jahtari)
Mitch & Mitch & Kassin – O Anestesista (Unreleased)
Mark de Clive-Lowe – Swahiliand (for Ahmad Jamal) (Mashibeats/Ropeadope)
Chassol – Ultratheka No.1, Pt. 1 (Tricatel)

Gilles ‘In India’ Mix
Stanley Myers – Shazam! (Warner Bros. Records)
Dewan Motihar Trio, Irene Schweizer Trio, Manfred Schoof & Barney Wilen – Yaad (SABA)
Sarathy Korwar – Bhajan (Ninja Tune/The Steve Reid Foundation)
Amancio D’Silva – A Street In Bombay (Qbico) /
Lasse Fernlof & His Orchestra – The Chameleon (RCA Victor)
Pandit Pran Nath – Raaga Bhoopali (Transatlantic Records)
Guy Warren Of Ghana – Africa Speaks, India Answers (Columbia)
Baligh Hamdi & Magid Khan – Gazairiia (Playa Sound)
Tamm Ha Tamm – Route Des Indes (White Label)
Blue Marvin Orchestra – Kamasutra (International Joker Production)
Alka Yagnik & Ila Arun & Laxmikant Pyarelal – Choli Ke Peeche (Unknown)
Dayme Arocena – Not Gonna Be Forever (Brownswood Recordings) Thundercat feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins – Show You The Way (Brainfeeder)
Ronald Bruner Jr. feat. Mac Miller & Danielle Withers – Sensation (World Galaxy/Alpha Pup)
79.5 – Boy Don’t Be Afraid (Self-Released)

Follow by Email