Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1036 2017-02-04

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1036 2017-02-04 tracklist:
Black Flower – Bones (White Label)
Byron The Aquarius – Nights In Jakarta (In-Beat-Ween Music)
J. Cole – Ville Mentality (Interscope Records)
Holy Name Of Mary Choral Family – He’ll Give Us What We Really Need (White Label)
Loyle Carner – The Isle Of Arran (EMI)
The Champagne Flutes – Love Extraordinaire (Unknown)
Jads Macale – Anjo Exterminado (Phillips)
Antonio Carlos Jobim – Aguas De Marco (MCA Records)
Arthur Verocai – No Voo Do Urubu (Selo Sesc SP)
Bonobo – Grains (Ninja Tune)
Aron Ottignon – Waterfalls (Universal Music)
F01 – Jonwayne (Unreleased)
F02 – Jonwayne (Unreleased)
Can – Vitamin C (United Artists Records)
Can – Vitamin C (Owiny Sigoma Band Live Mix) (Unreleased)
Amaranim – Shedemati (Unreleased)
Ed Thigpen – Heritage (Verve Records)
Idris Rahaman & Leon Brichard – Flute Song (Unreleased)
Run The Jewels feat. Kamasi Washington – Thursday In The Danger Room (Run The Jewels Inc.)
Wayne Snow – Rosie (Tartelet Records)
Keyon Harrold ft. Bilal & Big K.R.I.T – Stay This Way (Forthcoming)
Anthony Braxton – Nickie (Mosaic Records)
Sampha – Take Me Inside (Young Turks)
Sampha – Reverse Faults (Forthcoming)
Panthera Krause – Stonith (Riotvan)
The Cobra Lamps – The Indicator (A Recordings)
Tim Maia – Let’s Have A Ball Tonight (Luaka Bop)
Stimulator Jones – La Mano (Self Released)

Follow by Email