Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1027 2016-12-03

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1027 2016-12-03 tracklist:
Hermn Eberitzsch III Project – This Is The Struggle (Family Groove)
The Cosen Few – People Make The World Go Round (Crystal/Family Recorings)
A Tribe Called Quest – Whateva Will Be (Epic / SME)
LanceSkiiiwalker – Lover’s Lane (TDE)
Christian Scott – Diaspora (Forthcoming)
Takeshi Ohbayashi Trio – Cyclic Ridge 2 (Disc Union)
Shigeto – What Are We Made Of? (White Label)
Carleen Anderson – All That Glitters (Freestyle)
Bobby Byrd & Vicki Anderson – You’re Welcome, Stop On By (Polydor)
Young Disciples – Make It Funky Young Disciples – Make It Funky (Talkin Loud)
Vicki Anderson – Message Form the Soul Sisters (Famous Flame Records)
Antonio Carlos & Jocafi – Dalena (RCA Victor)
Felipe Cordeiro – Cravo E Canela (Kafundo/Scream & Yell)
Silverio Pessoa – Mix Raça (Kafundo)
Dayme Arocena – Not Gonna Be Forever (Brownswood)
Jane Bunnett And Maqueque – Dream (White Label)
Baast – Bazaar (Ubiquity)
Aron Ottignon – Waterfalls IN Tanzania (Universal)
Gabriel Garzon-Montano – Sour Mango (Stones Throw)
Emanative – Love In Outer Space (Celestial Rhythm Mix) (Steve Reid Foundation)
Velvet Season And The Heats Of Gold – Rallye Du Diable (Tele Music Remix)
Knowsum – Touching After Midnight (Money $ex)
Reckonwrong – Getting Warmer (Hot Mix) (Whities)
Stagga And Magugu – Gugu Gang (Fat Fridge)
Danny Brown – Pneumonia (Warp)
JBL Trio – No Filter (BNS Sessions)
São Paulo Underground – Olhaluai (Cuneiform)

Follow by Email