Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1026 2016-11-26

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1026 2016-11-26 tracklist:
Garret List – What America Wants America Gets (Dejavu)
Frances Bebey – Sunny Crypt (Daniel Haaksman Edit)
Gabriel Garzon-Montano – Sour Mango (Stones Throw)
Moonchild – The Truth (DJ Jazzy Jeff & James Poyser Remix)
Carleen Anderson – All That Glitters (Freestyle)
Young Disciples – As We Come To Be (Talkin’ Loud)
Michele Rosewoman – Vamp For Ochum (Enja)
Babs Gonzales – Intro (Unreleased)
Milestone – Milestones (Unreleased)
Andrea Vereen And The St Mark’s Choir – Who Is He (Peacock)
Lsb feat. Sense Mc – Pandora (Soul:r)
Christian Scott – Diaspora (Unreleased)
A Tribe Called Quest – The Space Program (Epic)
Clark – Empty The Bone Thugs Of You (White Label)
Stagga & Magugu – Gugu Gang (Fat Fridge)
Steve Wobblejay – One Only (White)
Detroit Grand Pu Bahs – Sandwiches (Jive Electro)
Theo Parrish – A Ghetto Proposal (Sound Signature)
Durham University Big Band – Already There (Unreleased)
Jbl Trio – Bittersweet (BNS Sessions)
Robert Glasper Experiment – No One Like You (Blue Note)
Reckonwrong – The Passions Of Pez (Whities)
A Tribe Called Quest – Whateva Will Be (Epic)
Roberto Fonseca – Cubano Chant (Montuno Producciones y Eventos, S.L.)
Mongo Santamaria feat. La Lupe – Este Mambo (This Is My Mambo) (BGP)
Breakplus – Le Train Enflamé (Mythstery)