Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1020 2016-10-13 Brownswood Basement Special

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1020 2016-10-13 Brownswood Basement Special tracklist:
Marcos Valle – Ele E Ele (Odeon)
Patsy Gallant- Te Caliente (Attic)
Seaweed – Free (Hollywood Records)
Steve Parks – Sadness In My Samba (Reynold Records)
Sydney Joe Quails – I Don’t Do This To Every Girl I Meet (Outta Sight)
Mike James Kirkland – There’s Nothing I Can Do About It (Highland Records)
Patti Austin -Don’t Say A Word (Columbia)
Panama Tune – Talking About Love (Unreleased)
Mary Lou Williams – It Ain’t Necessarily So (SABA)
Lewis Taylor – Bitterweet (Mr Leigh Edit) (White Label)
The 24- Carat Black – I Want To Make Up (Numero Group)
Mac Miller – God Is Fair (Warner Bros. Records)
New Holidays – Maybe So Maybe No (Soulhawk Records)
E L James – Spring (Unknown)
Michel Legrand – Soleil A Vendre (Philips)
Claudia – Reza, Tambor E Raca (RCA Victor)
Arturo Sandoval – Cuatro Gigantes (Areito)
Barry Miles – Magic Theatre (London Records)
First Light – Am (Metronome)
TW Funk Masters – Love Money (Azuli Records)
Real Thing – Can You Feel The Force (Pye Records)
Proton Plus – Pay Up (Rhythm Track) (UK Champagne Records)
Brazil Show – Lagrimas (Guerreros de Saudade)
Genival Lacirda – Fiquie De Bahia (Fontana)
Turma De Samba – Se O Rei Morrer
Joseph Jarman And Famadou Don Moye – Egwu Yesi Kipaleta (India Navigation)
All Greek – Paet Taeim (Unreleased)
Byard Lancaster – Dogtown (Kindred Spirits)
Rufus Harley – Feeling Good (Atlantic)
Lenny Marcus – Farewell Welfare (LJM Records)
Gregory Charles Royal – Take A Ride To Heaven (White Label)
Jon Lucien – Search For The Inner Self (Ampex Records)
Jon Lucien – Love Everlasting (RCA)
Jon Lucien – Come With Me To Rio (Som Livre)
Roy Hargrove – O My She Yeh (Verve)

Follow by Email