Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1019 2016-10-06

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1019 2016-10-06 tracklist:
Laraaji – All of a Sudden (White Label)
Sarathy Korwar – Bismilah (Photay Remix) (Ninja Tune)
Pyur – 5th Dimension (Hotflush)
Shabaka Hutchings – The Observed (Brownswood)
Michael Kiwanuka – Cold Little Heart (Polydor)
Nick Waterhouse feat. Leon Bridges – Katchi (Innovative Leisure)
Jimmeta Rose – Skyscrapers (Temporary Whatever)
Electric Wire Hustle – Ex Machina (BBE)
Nx Worries – Lyk Dis (Stones Throw)
Sa-Ra Creative Partners – Rosebuds (Temporary Whatever)
Yussef Kamaal – OG (Brownswood)
Yussef Kamaal – Lowrider (Brownswood)
Ritual – Sore Lip (Mojo Funk)
Mac Miller feat. Anderson Paak – Dang! (Warner Bros.)
Robert Glasper Experiment – Day To Day (Blue Note Records)
Orion Iruoje – Identify With Your Root (Which One You Decide) (Odion Limited)
King Ayisoba – Africa (Makkum Records)
Acid Arab feat. Jawad El Garrouge – Tamuzica (Crammed Disc)
Bill Laurance – Never-ending City(GroundEP Music)
Freddie Hubbard – Little Sunflower (Columbia)
Pepe Bradock – Deep Burnt (Kif Recordings)
General Ludd – Sunset Yellow (Mister Saturday Night)
George Duke – Someday (Epic)
Kathy Cosins and Paul Randolph – Could you be Me? (Membrane Records)
Freestyle Fellowship – Innercity Boundaries (4th & Broadway)
Manfei Obin – Kie e Cho (WEA West Africa)
Hadyn – Unaware (Unreleased)
Soft Hair – Lying Has To Stop (Weird World)