Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1017 2016-09-22 Prequel Mix playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1017 2016-09-22 Prequel Mix tracklist:
Josef Leimberg – The Awakening (unknown)
Youssef Kamaal – Strings of Light (Brownswood)
The John Handy Quintet & Bobby Hutcherson – Naima (In Memory Of John Coltrane) (Enja records)
Prequel – Nothing Better (Rhythm Section)
Minor Science – Naturally Spineless (Trim Mash Up) (Whities)
Tall Black Guy feat. Yusef Rumperfield – Come With Me and Fly (First Word Records)
Thiago Franca – Na Multidao (Goma Gringa Discos)
Buttering Trio – Refugee Song (Raw Tapes)
Noname Gypsy feat. Raury & Cam O’b – Diddy Bop (Not one label)
Raury – Kingdon Come (Columbia)
Matthew e White / Flo Morrissey – Untitled (Unreleased)
A.Chal – Gotham (Empire)
Adrian Younge – Black Noise (Linear Labs)
Daniel Crawford – Living for the City (Daniel Crawford Remix)

::Prequel Mix::
Lee Morgan – Mr. Kanyetta (Blue Note Records)
D’Angelo – Betray My Heart (RCA)
— John Coltrane Interlude –
Dego & Kaidi – Orbiting Uhura (Eglo)
Mike Kay – Low Altitude (This Thing Records & Tapes)
Virgo Four – The Dryer (Rush Hour Recordings)
Moodymann – In Loving Memory (KDJ)
Prequel – Give Me Things That Don’t Get Lost (Unreleased)
Herbert – I Hadn’t Known (I Only Heard) (Phonography)
Neue Grafik – Sorcier (Beat X Changers)
DJ Jnett – Swangzipani (Running Back)

Sarathy Korwar – Bismillah (Photay Remix)
Wonk – Savior
Moses Sumney – Worth It
Lee Fields & The Expressions – Special Night (Pts 1 + 2) (Big Crown Records)
Rev Isaac Whittmon – Love Brought Me Back (Savoy Records)
Omar & Carleen Anderson – Who chooses The Seasons (Talkin’ Loud Classics)