Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2020-12-19 2020 Winners Part Two tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2020-12-19 2020 Winners Part Two tracklist:
Stanley Cowell – Come Sunday
Lady Blackbird – It’ll Never Happen Again
Moses Boyd – What Now?
Photay – The People
Idris Muhammad – Could Heaven Ever Be Like This
The Twilite Tone – It’s You//Issues
TYSON – Good Company
Bless Tha Mad – Mama’s Land
(feat. DAP & Silka)
Gil Scott‐Heron & Makaya McCraven – This Can’t Be Real
Charlotte Dos Santos – Harvest Time
Moses Sumney – Conveyor
Beatrice Dillon – Workaround Eight
Nuff Pedals – Remorse Terrain
(feat. Maddslinky)
Samii – Here To Luv Myself
ReQuest – Signal Scramble Mutant Reality
First Beige – Desire
Jorja Smith & Ezra Collective – Rose Rouge
Call Super – Ekkles
Johnny Faith – Ascending
Zara McFarlane – Salt Water
Catching Flies & Ron Basejam – New Gods
Al Green – Lets Stay Together (Francois K Edit)
SAULT – Little Boy
Devonté Hynes – Let Yourself Go
Wilma Archer – Scarecrow
Oaxaca – Pannella
Sauce and Dogs – Spit and Sawdust
Negro Leo – Desvio Pro Vermelho
Negro Leo – Esplanada
Kiko Dinucci – Olode
Luedji Luna – Recado
Caixa Cubo – Palavras
(feat. Zé Leônidas)
Norman Connors – Butterfly
Lionel Loueke – Butterfly
David Walters – Kyre Mwen
Les Mamans Du Congo & Rrobin – Bordel De Rap
Etuk Ubong – African Struggle
Star Feminine Band – Rew Be Me
Sharabeel Ahmed – Argos Farfish
JISR – Mousaka
Rabii Harnoune and V.B. Kuhl – Yomali
Arnau Obiols & Kayakk – Chang’an
Norah Jones – Hurts To Be Alone
Nubya Garcia – La Cumbia Me Esta Illamando
(feat. La Perla)
ThE DiAboLIcaL LibERTieS – Rudeboys In Outa Space
Sun Ra Arkestra – Satellites
Bruise – Grand Hi
Secret Night Gang – The Sun
Duval Timothy – Slave
BADBADNOTGOOD & MF DOOM – Los Conquistadores Chocolates
Doug Carn & Ali Shaheed Muhammad & Adrian Younge – Processions
Rob Gallagher – Lockdown

Follow by Email