Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2020-11-21 Jazz Special with Blue Note and Jazz 625 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2020-11-21 Jazz Special with Blue Note and Jazz 625 tracklist:
Brandee Younger & Dezron Douglas – The Creator Has A Master Plan
Muriel Grossman – Wien
Sarathy Korwar – Hum Dono (Live at Jazz 625)
Oiro Pena – Pada Lala
Sons of Kemet – In Remembrance Of Those Fallen (Live at Jazz 625)
4hero – Loveless
(feat. Ursula Rucker)
Allysha Joy – Watercolours
James Hurt – Waterfall
Taylor McFerrin & Bobby McFerrin – Invisible / Visible
Derrick Hodge – 19
Donald Bryd – Wind Parade
Jordan Rakei & Ezra Collective – Wind Parade (Live at BBC Radio Theatre)
Chico Hamilton – V-O
cktrl – Will The Feelings Leave
Joel Ross – After The Rain
Joe Henderson – Felicidade (Nick XOA & HWRD Edit)
Le Deal – Riot In Chinatown
Saint Ezekiel – Suffer
Doug Carn & Ali Shaheed Muhammad & Adrian Younge – Processions
Little Barrie & Malcolm Catto – After After
Istanbul Sessions – Hurri-Mitanni (Gu¨zel Haber)
Comet Is Coming – Imminent
(feat. Josh Idehen)
Madlib – Footprints
Ezra Collective & JME & Swindle – Quest For Coin II
The Gondwana Orchestra (feat. Dwight Trible) – You’ve Got To Have Freedom – You’ve Got To Have Freedom
(feat. Dwight Trible)
Matthew Halsall – Mindfulness Meditations
Matthew Halsall – Tropical Landscapes
Matthew Halsall – Joyful Spirits of the Universe (Live for Jazz 625)
GoGo Penguin – Petit_A (Live from Studio 2, Abbey Road Studios)
Herbie Hancock & Head Hunters – Watermelon Man
Poppy Ajudha – Watermelon Man (Live at BBC Radio Theatre)
Poppy Ajudha – Black Joy, Black Peace, Black Justice (Live for Jazz 625)
Nubya Garcia – Source
Nubya Garcia – Contemplation (Live for Jazz 625)
KOKOROKO – Baba Ayoola

Follow by Email