Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2020-10-17 Words And Music With Demae tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2020-10-17 Words And Music With Demae tracklist:
Archie Shepp – Blasé
Jonny Greewood – Able-Bodied Seamen
Jab – Directions
Gloria Lynne – Speaking Of Happiness
The Ambassadors – Aint Got The Love (Of One Girl On My Mind)
Sun Ra Arkestra – Sky Is A Sea of Darkness / Darkness
JISR – Musaka
DAOUI – Your Machine
Goldie – Run Run Run
Machinedrum – Wait 4 U
(feat. Jesse Boykins III)
4hero – Universal Love
Sully – Memories
Rob Mazurek & Exploding Star Orchestra – Autumn Pleiades
Common Saints – Lovesong
The Still Brothers – Wake Up
The Gaturs – Concetrate
(feat. Willie Tee)
Albertina Walker & The Caravans – Sail Away
Johnnie Taylor – What About My Love
Dan Kye – Raro
Jordan Rakei – Wind Parade
Str4ta – Rhythm Of Your Mind
Eliana Pitman – Quem Vai Querer
Fela Kuti – Sorrow Tears and Blood
Femi Kuti – Demo Crazy
Femi Kuti & D’Angelo & Macy Gray – Water No Get Enemy
Fela Kuti – Lady
Made Kuti – Free Your Mind
Fimber Bravo – Can’t Control Me
Model 86 – I Don’t Give an F What You Say Which Means I Do
Model 86 – Find My Feet
Model 86 – I Don’t Wanna Go
Moloko – What Is The Hey
KAMM – Rachel, the largest bullfrog
Nightwave – Sacred Heart
Wonky Logic & Demae – Jingle
Demae & Ego Ella May – Stuck In A Daze
Wonky Logic – EfferverCenceCe
Duval Timothy – U
Demae – Season’s Change
The Stylistics – Betcha, Golly Wow
Demae – Basic Love
Gabriels – Love and Hate In A Different Time
Ricardo Eddy Martinez – Tambo Iya
Idrissa Soumaoro et L’Eclipse de L’Ija – Nissodia
I Level – Give Me
Special Touch – Garden of Life
Susan Cadogan – Nice and Easy
Charlie Rouse – Merci Bon Dieu

Follow by Email