Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2019-11-09 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2019-11-09 tracklist:
The Two Of Us – Looking Glass
Donny Hathaway – I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know (Live At The Bitter End)
Theo Parrish – This Is Your You
(feat. Maurissa Rose)
Elite Beat – Sports Radio
Daniel Grau – El Leon Bailarin
The Quiet Ones – Matamba
Fadumo Qasim & Waaberi Band – Waakaa Helaa (I Like You)
Reggie Andrews and The Fellowship – Mystic Beauty
Nancy Wilson – I’m In Love
Struggle For Pride & Slowy Remix – Make A Rainbow
Ash Walker – Time feat. Laville (Scientist Remix)
Sudan Archives – Iceland Moss
Bella Boo – Way Chill
(feat. Def Sound)
Giancarlo Gazzani – Seduzione Coniugale
Bel-Air Project – Dark Jazzor
Steve Spacek – Follow Me
Steam Down – Free My Skin
El Khat – Ya Raiyat
Earl Sweatshirt – East
Alogte Oho and his Sounds of Joy – La Ta’aba
Cabo Verde Band – Bo Terra
Juana Molina – Paraguyaya Punk
Okumu Herbert Skinner Trio – One For Charles
Anuum Iyapo – Song Of The Motherland
The Comet Is Coming – All That Matters Is The Moments
(feat. Josh Idehen)
Boymerang – Autumnal
Susumu Yokota – Morino Gakudan
David Byrne & Brian Eno – Help Me Somebody
Polar Bear – Peepers
Comet Is Coming – Final Eclipse
Four Tet – Field
Sarathy Korwar – Cooli (Bovell Dub)
Laurence Pike – Dance Of The Earth
Junius Paul – Georgia
Jean Toussaint – Moanin’
Larry Willis – Consola Core
“Little” Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers & Marc E. Bassy – Let It Go
The Vision & Andreya Triana – Heaven
Robert Watson – Reachin’ Searchin’
Crac – You’re Everything To Me
Natural Lateral – Bossa Blue
City Lites – Now You’ve Gone Away
Betty Davis – Anti Love Song
Gang Starr – Business Or Art
(feat. Talib Kweli)
Young T & Bugsey – Strike A Pose (Instrumental)
(feat. Aitch)

Follow by Email