Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2019-11-02 Introducing Live special tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2019-11-02 Introducing Live special tracklist:
Michael Kiwanuka – Living In Denial
Likwid Continual Space Motion – Let Me
Destiny71z – Foodprogramvoltage
Moses Boyd – Stranger Than Fiction
Moses Boyd – Rye Lane Shuffle
Rarelyalways – Figure
Loraine James – For You And I
Kassa Overall – Unknown
LunchMoney – Unlimited Ice Cream Palance
Vula Viel – My Own Skin
The Quiet Tones – Matamba
Man Power – 10 11
Nardeydey – Speedial (Live at BBC Music Introducing)
Nardeydey – Slippin (Live at BBC Music Introducing)
Emma-Jean Thackray – Too Shy
Intergalactic Republic Of Kongo – Witchery
SAULT – Over
J Rick – Short
Daisy Godfrey – Many Shades
Michael Kiwanuka – Hard To Say Goodbye
Kinkajous – Jupiter
Oscar Jerome – Lizard Street
Ashley Henry – Colours (Live at BBC Music Introducing)
Ashley Henry – Dark Honey (4 The Storm) (Live at BBC Music Introducing)
(feat. Josh Idehen)
Ashley Henry – Battle (Live at BBC Music Introducing)
Michael Olatuja – Soki
(feat. Dianne Reeves & Lionel Loueke)
Children of Zeus – Ghost
Kojey Radical – Cashmere Tears
Lynda Dawn – Move
Dego – Ogawa Okasan Said Just Play
Skinshape – I Didn’t Know
Lola Young – The Man
Floating Points – Requiem for CS70 and Strings
Overmono – Le Tigre
Greentea Peng – Mr Sun
Greentea Peng – Inna City
Matthew Halsall – Distant Land
Michael Kiwanuka – Light

Follow by Email