Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2019-01-26 Brand New And Good For You tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2019-01-26 Brand New And Good For You tracklist:
Michel Legrand – Doubting Thomas
Ambrose Akinmisure – Americana
SEED Collective – The Darkies
Little Dragon – Klapp Klapp (Swindle Remix)
Black Midi – Speedway
Comet Is Coming – Summon The Fire
Muddy Waters – After The Rain
Little Simz – Selfish
(feat. Cleo Sol)
Herbie Hancock – Oliloqui Valley
Eric B. & Rakim – Untouchables
Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program – Dance Of The Cosmos
Zuhuru and Party – SingeTema
Akofa Akoussa – Tango
Zakri Noel – Sio Yiri Min
Ze Manel – Volta Pra Casa
Luiza Brina & O Liquidificador – Oração 2
(feat. Chico Neves, José Izquierdo & Karina Neves)
Helcio Milito – Ritmo Novo
Evinha – Enluecer
XamVolo – Old Soul
Terry Callier – Holdin On (To Your Love)
Ronald Langestraat – I’m Ready For Dancing
Russ Long – Never Was Love
James Blake – Assume Form
Swindle – What We Do
(feat. Rider Shafique, P Money & D Double E)
Jesse Gannon – Whatever
Bambounou – Temple
Matthew Herbert’s Brexit Big Band – Where’s Home
Gary Bartz – Celestial Blues
J-E-T-S – Play
(feat. Mykki Blanco)
Stas THEE Boss – No Service
(feat. Jusmoni)
James Blake – Where’s the Catch
(feat. André 3000)
Willie Griffin – I Love You
Rosie Turton – The Purge
Commodo – Daytona
Miles Davis & Michel Legrand – The Concert On The Runway
Michel Legrand – Les Moulins de Mon Coeur
Michel Legrand – Gymnopédies: I. Lent et douloureux
Sarah Vaughan – Summer Me, Winter Me
Michel Legrand et son orchestre – Di-Gue Ding Ding
Michel Legrand – Night In Tunisia
Michel Legrand – Playing The Field
Michel Legrand & Co – Southern Routes

Follow by Email