Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-09-22 Peanut Butter Wolf and Prophet tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-09-22 Peanut Butter Wolf and Prophet tracklist:
Fatima – Only [Eglo Records]
Tim Maia – Nuvens [Seroma]
Tamba Trio – Ossain (Bamboxé) [RCA Victor]
Bautista – Vida (Life) [ABC Records]
Toto – Georgy Porgy [Columbia]
S**t & Shine – Take You Some Time [Diagonal]
Abstract Orchestra – Accordion [ATA]
Noname – Blaxploitation [Noname]
Little Simz – Offence [AGE 101 MUSIC]
Tawiah – Faces
Labi Siffre – I Got The [EMI]
Carrie Cleaveland – Love Will Set You Free [Kalita Records]
Elder Jeffrey Roberson And The New Life Singers – I’m Not Tired, Yet [High Jazz Records]
Luther Vandross – My Body (Louie Vega Remix) [Vega Records]
Roska – I Need Love (feat. Anesha) [Rinse]
Roska – Level Up [Roska Kicks & Snares]
Roska – Over You (feat. Aleisha Lee) [Roska Kicks & Snares]
Abe – Siam, By Contrast [Doumen]
Anna Homler & Adrian Northover & Dave Tucker – Nocturnal Dancer
Ümit Aksy Orkestrasi – Bermuda Seytan Ucgeni [Zel Zele]
Zbigniew Namysłowski – Mango – Boogie [Muza]
Douglas & Lonero – This Time [Athens Of The North]
Raw Soul Express – The Way We Live [Jazzman]
Cátia de França – Ludovina [Epic]
Francisco – Sergio, peine arrivé [Les Mains Noire]
Paul Weller – The Soul Searchers [Solid Bond]
Bheki Mseleku – Joy [World Circuit]
Villagers – Again [Domino]
Kiefer – Thinking Of [Stones Throw]
Hi-Tension – Hi-Tension [Island Records]
Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack [Atlantic]
Slum Village – Fall In Love (Instrumental) [Good Vibe Recordings]
Rejoicer & Mndsgn – Purple T-Shirts [Stones Throw]
Prophet – Right On Time [Treasure]
Rejoicer – High On Star Dance [Stones Throw]
Rick James – Bustin’ Out (On Funk) [Gordy]
Kiefer – Memories Of You [Stones Throw]
Tyler, the Creator – Peach Fuzz [Columbia Records]
Prophet – Insanity [Stones Throw]
DāM‐FunK – Be
Kiefer – What A Day [Stones Throw]
Sudan Archives – Come Meh Way [Stones Throw]
Madlib – The Heist (Instrumental)
Noname – Montego Bae (feat. Ravyn Lenae) [Noname]
Wojtek Mazolewski Quintet – Roma [Whirlwind Recordings]
Carlos Ramos and His Orch. Fuego – Lightning & Flash [Candela Records]
Manteca, Ritmo Y Sabor – Afro Funky [GRC]
Machito and His Orchestra – Macho [Coco Records]
Eddie Palmieri – Spirit Of Love [Epic]
Bobby Valentín – Coco Seco [Fania Records]
Eddie Palmieri – Vamonos Pal Monte [Tico Records]
The Har You Percussion Group – Welcome To The Party [CuBop]

Comments are closed.