Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-08-25 Second Summer of Love & Aretha Franklin tribute tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-08-25 Second Summer of Love & Aretha Franklin tribute tracklist:
Duane & Co. – Hardcore (On The One) [Dance Mania] ESG – Moody [C.T. Records] Keith & Kat & Blondie – Gotta Get Some Money [Nu Groove] Phuture – Acid Tracks [Trax Records] Phase II – Reachin’ [Movin’ Records] Aphrodisia – Your Love [Nu Groove] Frankie Kelly – Ain’t That The Truth [Three Winds International] Rhythim Is Rhythim – Strings Of Life [Transmat] Jungle Brothers – I’ll House You [Idlers] Bas Noir – My Love Is Magic [Nu Groove] Adiva – In And Out Of My Life [Garage Trax] Soul II Soul – Fairplay (feat. Rose Windross) [10 Records] Smith & Mighty – Walk On By [Three Stripy Records] Jean-Luc Ponty – In The Fast Lane [Columbia] 808 State – Pacific State
Farley Jackmaster Funk – I Need A Friend [House Records] Byron Morris and Unity – Kitty Bey [Universal Sound] Jack Sels – Minor 5 [Sbdan Belgium] Nostrum Grocers – ashwagandha [Ruby Yacht] Allysha Joy – FNFL [Gondwana Records] Lou Borges – Tudo Que Você Podia Ser
Toshiyuki Honda – Lement [Electric Bird] Cornelius Brothers & Sister Rose – Too Late To Turn Back Now [United Artist Records] Moods – Live Today [BBE] Lui – Oh, Oh (Think Im Falling In Love) [Groove-Diggers] Tommy McCook – It’s A Trip [Rootsman] Chronixx – Majesty [Soul Circle Music] Surrey Boudit – Goldrush [Flax Records] Dur-Dur Band – Jaajumoow Jees [Analog Africa] Soundspecies & Ache Meyi – Ogún Meyi Meyi (IG Culture Remix) [Manana Records] Nuff Pedals – Hang Glide [Gutterfunk] Art Pepper – Mambo De La Pinta [JVC] Grupo Magnetico – Vampiras [Athens Of The North] Carolina Lins & Os Planatos – I Predict A Riot [Tru Thoughts] Underground System – Sebben (La Lega) [Soul Clap] Dur-Dur Band – Saafiyeey Makaa Saraayeey [Analog Africa] Eduardo Araújo & Sylvinha – Opanige (Sound Voyage Edit)
James Holden & Maalem Houssam Gania – Pass Through The Fire + Bouri Bouri Manandabo [Border Community Recordings] Catching Flies – New Gods (feat. Jay Prince & Oscar Jerome) [Indigo Soul] Tedium – Tedium
Garfield Fleming – Hustlin’ [Cordial Recordings] Motohiko Hamase – Nude [SRRD] Aretha Franklin – Sweet Bitter Love (demo) [Rhino Records] Aretha Franklin – Day Dreaming [Atlantic] Aretha Franklin – Your Love (It’s Just) [Arista] Aretha Franklin – Get It Right [Arista] Aretha Franklin – Jump To It [Arista] Aretha Franklin – Love For Sale [CBS] Aretha Franklin – Don’t Let Me Loose This Dream [Atlantic] Aretha Franklin – Wonderful [Arista] Aretha Franklin – What A Fool Believes [Arista] Aretha Franklin – Chain Of Fools [Atlantic] Aretha Franklin – Rocksteady [Atlantic] Aretha Franklin – Never Grow Old [Checker]

Follow by Email