Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-07-21 with Adrian Younge tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-07-21 with Adrian Younge tracklist:
Orquestra St Moritz – Vamos Nos [Mad About]
Pierre Barouh – Vivre! [Disc’Az]
Cardi B – Be Careful [White]
Sampology – SMILE [Middle Name Records]
Auntie Flo – Cape Town Jam [Forthcoming]
HAAi – Motorik Voodoo Bush Doof Musik [Coconut Beats]
Don Cherry – Bamako Love [Wewantsounds]
Leong Lau – Another Morning No. 37+2 [Left Ear Records]
Kiefer – Dope Nerd [Stones Throw]
Spiral Deluxe – E=MC2 (feat. Jeff Mills) [Axis Records]
Max Cooper – Hope (Radio Edit) [Mesh]
Onyx Collective – Eyes Closed [Big Dada Recordings]
Rahsaan Roland Kirk – Spirits Up Above [Stash]
Blvck Spvde – Fly Monarch [Growfarm]
Leo’s Sunshipp – I’m Back For More [Dynamite Cuts]
Frazelle – Today Is The Day [Athens of the North]
Toni Tornado – Podes Crer, Amizade [Disco É Cultura]
100% Pure Poison – Windy C [Dynamite Cuts]
Back East – Deeper & Deeper [Satellite]
Joe Armon-Jones – MD Dubbing [Forthcoming]
Jr. Delgado – Really For A Reason [Tuff Scout]
J Wax – Different Nights [Fade to Zaire]
Khalab – Cannavaro (feat. Clap! Clap!) [On The Corner]
Ploy – Ramos [Timedance]
Liraz – Nozi Nozi [Deep Sea Recordings]
Jesse Sharp’s Quintet & P.A.P.A. – Question [Outernational Sounds]
Adrian Younge – Silhouette Dreams [Linear Labs]
The Midnight Hour – Possibilities (Instrumental) [Linear Labs]
Rakim Allah & Midnight Hour – King’s Paradise [Hollywood]
Adrian Younge – Chasing Love [Linear Labs]
The Midnight Hour – Don’t Keep Me Waiting (Instrumental) [Linear Labs]
The Midnight Hour – Don’t Keep Me Waiting [Linear Labs]
The Midnight Hour – Feel Alive (Instrumental) [Linear Labs]
The Midnight Hour – Dans Un Moment D’errance (feat. Lætitia Sadier, ?uestlove & Keyon Harrold) [Linear Labs]
Kendrick Lamar – Untitled 06 [TDE/Interscope]
The Midnight Hour – Questions (feat. CeeLo Green) [Linear Labs]
The Midnight Hour – So Amazing (feat. Luther Vandross) [Linear Labs]
The Midnight Hour – There Is No Greater Love (Instrumental) [Linear Labs]
The Midnight Hour – Bitches Do Voodoo (feat. Angela Munoz) [Linear Labs]
Smithsonian – Mississipi Mud [Enterprise]
10cc – The Worst Band In The World [UK Records]
Tom Brock – There’s Nothing In This World That Can Stop Me From Loving You [20th Century]
J Dilla – Workinonit [Stones Throw]
OrelSan – San [7th Magnitude]
Ishmael Ensemble – Full Circle [Severn Songs]
Comfy Bella – Be-Side [Released]
Maarja Nuut & Ruum – Kuud Kuulama [130701]
Jeanne Cherhal – Voilà [Tot Ou Tard]
Claude Nougaro – L’amour Sorcier [Philips]
Man Power – Barranquila Trifle [Futureboogie]

Comments are closed.