Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-07-17 with Connie Constance tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-07-17 with Connie Constance tracklist:
Roy Ayers – Everybody Loves The Sunshine [Polydor]
matty – Clear [Matty Unlimited]
Jr. Delgado – Really For A Reason [Tuff Scout]
Eek-A-Mouse – Wa Do Dem [Greensleeves]
SBTRKT – Living Like I Do (feat. Sampha) [Young Turks]
James Blake – Don’t Miss It [POLYDOR]
Domenico Lancellotti – Pare De Correr
Michael Kiwanuka – Black Man In A White World (6 Music Live at Maida Vale 2016)
St. Germain – Rose Rouge [Blue Note]
Underworld & Iggy Pop – Get Your Shirt [Caroline International]
Sons of Kemet – My Queen Is Doreen Lawrence [CLEAN] [Impulse]
Leon Vynehall – Envelopes Chapter VI [Ninja Tune]
Cleo Sol – Why Don’t You [Forever Living Originals]
LUMP – Late To The Flight [Dead Oceans]
Mount Kimbie – Marilyn (feat. Micachu) [Warp Records]
Young Fathers – Holy Ghost [Ninja Tune]
Fédia Laguerre – Divizion (Voilaaa’s Add Parts Only)
Jimmy “Bo” Horne – Dance Across The Floor [T.K Records]
Blackalicious – Alphabet Aerobics [Mo Wax]
Leon Bridges – Lions [Columbia]
David Byrne – Gasoline And Dirty Sheets [Nonesuch]
Flying Lotus – Do The Astral Plane [Warp Records]
Lizzo – Boys [Atlantic Recordings]
Oliver Nelson – Stolen Moments [Impulse]
Erykah Badu – On & On [Universal]
Tirzah – Affection
Spiritualized – I’m Your Man [Bella Union]
Francis Bebey – The Coffee Cola Song [Born Bad Records]
Jon Hopkins – Everything Connected [DOMINO RECORD CO LTD]
Connie Constance – Let Go (6 Music Session, 17 July 2018)
Jay Electronica – Exhibit C [Decon]
Curtis Harding – It’s Not Over [ANTI-]
Kid Creole and the Coconuts – Me No Pop I [Island]
Renata Rosa – Canta Brilhantina
Björk – Isobel [One Little Indian]
Connie Constance – Yesterday (6 Music Session, 17 July 2018)
Maribou State – Feel Good (feat. Khruangbin) [Counter Records]
Kamasi Washington – Street Fighter Mas [Young Turks]
Portishead – Strangers [Go! Beat]

Comments are closed.