Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-07-14 with Anderson .Paak tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-07-14 with Anderson .Paak tracklist:
Ryo Kawasaki & Denise Fontoura – Trinkets and Things (Demo Version) [One Voice]
Carrie Cleveland – Love Will Set You Free [Kalita]
Antoinette Konan – Kokoloko Tani
Jon Hassell – Slipstream [Ndeya]
Maisha – Azure [Forthcoming Brownswood]
Diabolical Liberties – Sète [White]
Tirzah – Affection [Domino]
Joey Negro – Distorting Space Time [Z Records]
Mr White – What It Feels Like (Marceaux Marceaux Mix) [Edgewood]
Tom Brock – I Love You More and More [20th Century]
Weldon Irvine – Nowhere
James Poyser – Victory
NxWorries – Suede [Stones Throw]
Anderson .Paak – Heart Don’t Stand A Chance [Steel Wool]
Anderson .Paak – Room In Here (feat. The Game) [Steel Wool]
NxWorries – What More Can I Say [Stones Throw]
Anderson .Paak – The Bird [Steel Wool]
Kiefer – Memories Of You [Stones Throw]
Anderson .Paak – Bubblin’ [Aftermath Entertainment]
J Dilla – It’s Your World [White]
N.E.R.D – Tape You [Virgin]
Anderson .Paak – Bubblin’ (Kaytranada Bootleg) (feat. Busta Rhymes) [White]
Kiefer – Temper [Stones Throw]
The Miracles – Quiet Storm [Motown Records]
Lionel Loueke – Footprints [Newvelle]
John Coltrane – Untitled Original 11386 – Take 1 [Impulse]
Bryte – Do Your Do [Forthcoming]
Off The Meds – Currency Low [Studio Barnhus]
Woven Entity Two – Om [Enid]
Love Is The Message & Alfa Mist – Yussef Dayes (feat. Mansur Brown) [Cashmere Thoughts]
Louis Cole – When You’re Ugly (feat. Genievieve Artadi) [Brainfeeder]
Afronaught – Jedi Nights
Lord & Dego – One Way To The Other [2000 Black]
Kiala and The Afroblasters – Sorrow Tears and Blood [SoulGarden]
Swales – Higher [Another Rhythm]
Inner Life – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (feat. Jocelyn Brown) [Verse Music Group]
Sophisticated Ladies – This Ain’t Really Love [Kalita]
The Internet – La Di Da [Columbia Records]
Balako – Batuque [Razor N Tape]
BNOC – Saudade
Bill Watrous – Tiger Of San Pedro [Columbia]
Joanne Grauer Trio – Invitation [Mode]
Fatima – May I [Eglo]
Oscar Jerome – Do You Really [Au Contraire]
Auntie Flo – Havana Rhythm Dance 01 (feat. Andrew Ashong) [Forthcoming]
David Wertman Sun Ensemble – Forest Dance [Sun Muse]
Mandingo Brass – Everything Looks Better From A Distance (McB [BBE]
Jayme Marques – O Sapo [RCA]
29th Street Saxophone Quartet – Wheel Within A Wheel [New Note]
Paz – The Buddha [Spotlite]
Linton Kwesi Johnson – Five Nights Of Bleeding

Comments are closed.