Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-06-23 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-06-23 tracklist:
This Is Mr. Toni – ?????·??? [Victor]
Domenico Lancelotti – Voltar-Se [Luaka Bop]
Khalab – Dawn (feat. Moses Boyd) [On The Corner]
Etuk Ubong – Black Debotors [Afro 7]
Chiemi Eri – Otemo-Yan
Chancha Vía Circuito – Ilalo´ (feat. Mateo Kingman)
King Coya – Icaro Llama Planta (feat. Isabel Pinedo Rengifo)
Domenico Lancelotti – Pare De Correr [Luaka Bop]
DKR-NYC – Congo Dread Chapter 1 [Gemini]
R+R=NOW – HER=NOW (feat. Amanda Seales) [Blue Note]
Untitled [White]
Djrum – Unblocked [Forthcoming R&S]
Waters Rising
Hampshire and Foat – Nightshade (Echo Flute & Bowed Bass)
Mac Miller – Buttons
Placebo – Inner City Blues [Parlophone]
Kamaal Williams – Catch The Loop (Live at BBC 6Music)
Kodäma – Jam with So¯seki [Mamie’s Records]
Leon Bridges – Bad Bad News [LisaSawyer63]
Randolph Baker – Getting Next To You [Kalita Records]
Ritual – Non-Stop Boogie [Mojo Funk]
Devoted Souls – Holding On (Kon Edit) [White]
Yazmin Lacey – Body Needs Healing [First Word]
Jay Rock – Broke +- [Top Dawg Ent]
Masego – Lady Lady [EQT Recordings]
Diana Purim – This Is Me [Eyedentitymusic]
Wagner Tiso – Os Pássaros [EMI]
IAMDDB – Azul [Union IV Recordings]
MJ Cole & Kojey Radical – Soak It Up [892 Recordings]
Mickey Pearce – Brass Tracks [Box of Toys]
Matthew Herbert – The Swamp
slowthai – Polaroid [Method Records]
The Comet Is Coming – Channel The Spirits [The Leaf Labe]
Royce da 5′9″ – Boblo (feat. J. Cole) [Heaven Studios, Inc/Entertainment One U.S.]
John Coltrane – Untitled Original 11383 – Take 1 [Impulse!]
Georgia Anne Muldrow – Overload [Brainfeeder]
Etuk Ubong – Collaboration Of Doom [Afro 7]
Garfield Fleming – Ain’t Nothing Too Good For My Woman
Portico Quartet – View From A Satellite [Gondwana]
Special Request & Nina Kraviz – Curtain Twitcher (Nina Kraviz Samba Version)
Onyx Collective – Battle of the Bowery
The Carters – 713 [RCA]
Poppy Ackroyd – Time [One Little Indian Records]
Kamasi Washington – Hub Tones [Young Turks]

Comments are closed.