Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-06-02 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-06-02 tracklist:
Goldie – Inner City Life (The Biggest Weekend 2018)
Roy Ayers Ubiquity – The Black Five [Polydor]
Soul Throbs – Little Girl [Soul Soul]
Ali Shaheed Muhammad – Questions (feat. Adrian Younge & CeeLo Green) [Linear Labs]
Shirley Scott – Don’t Look Back [Strata East]
Gary Bartz – Ju Ju Man [Catalyst]
Makaya Craven – Run ‘Dem (feat. Joe Armon-Jones, Theon Cross & Nubya Garcia) [International Anthem]
Quiet Dawn – Drums&Bruk&FeelTheVibe [White Label]
Karizma – Twyst This [R2 Records]
KDA Beats – Hate Me [DVA Hi:Emotions Remix] (feat. Patrick Cash)
Esa – Blast America (feat. Childish Gambino) [White]
Goldie – Inner City Life (Live at BBC Music Biggest Weekend) [Live]
Fantaz – Climax [Self Released]
Dorothy Ashby – Swan Lake [Peridot]
Alabaster dePlume – Is It Enough [Lost Map]
Walt Barr – Free Spirit [Muse]
Ja’net DuBois – Queen Of The Highway [Som Livre]
Erykah Badu – I Want You [Motown]
Flight – Face To Face [??]
Erykah Badu – Agitation [Universal Motown]
Young-Holt Unlimited – Queen Of The Nile [Rhino]
Eric B. – Don’t Sweat the Technique (feat. Rakim) [MCA Records]
Galt MacDermot – Space [United Artists Records]
Busta Rhymes – Woo Haa!! Got you all in check [Elektra]
Grace Jones – My Jamiacan Guy [Island Records]
LL Cool J – Doin’ It [Def Jam]
A Tribe Called Quest – The Hop [Jive]
Nicola Conte – Uhuru Na Umoja [MPS]
Abu Obaida Hassan – Daweena [Ostinato]
Alabaster dePlume – Who Are You Asking For [Lost Map]
Veence Hanao – Melusine (feat. Le Motel) [Speakeasy]
Ali Shaheed Muhammad and Adrian Younge – Dans Un Moment D’errance feat Laetitia Sadier Questlove and Keyon Harrold
Kalima – (Where is) The Sunshine p1 [Chuwanuga]
Calvin Carr and Company – Without Christ (Edit) [White Label]
Clarice Labbe – No Other Love But You (feat. Charlie Hampton) [J.M.T]
George Duke – Games [CBS]
Angela Bofill – People Make The World Go Round [Groove Line Records]
Ric Wilson – Sinner (feat. Kweku Collins, Rane Raps & Nick Kosma) [Innovative Leisure]
Kandace Springs – Six Eight [Forthcoming]
James Clay – New Delhi [Black Sheep Records]
Arthur Springs – Love Dancing [Strut Records]
Diabolical Liberties – Warehouse [White]
Orchestre Poly-Rythmo de Cotonou – Devia [Albarika Store]
Atmosphere – Dancing In Outer Space (MAW Remix) [BCM Records]
Cleo Sol – Why Don’t You [Forever Living Originals]

Comments are closed.