Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-04-28 Words and Music with Jon Dixon tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-04-28 Words and Music with Jon Dixon tracklist:
Dr. Lonnie Smith – Spirits Free [Groove Merchant]
Ben LaMar Gay – Music For 18 Hairdressers: Braids & Fractals [International Anthem]
Thundercat – Final Flight [Adult Swim]
Portico Quartet – View From A Satellite [Gondwana Records]
Dom & Roland – What
João Bosco – O Ronco Da Cuica [RCA Victor]
Janet Lawson – Dindi [United Artists]
Boillat Therance – My Greatest Love [M Records]
Will Saul – Bugs [AUS Music]
Kamasi Washington – Fist Of Fury [Young Turks]
J. Cole – Intro (Into The Fall Off) [Dreamville Inc.]
Model86 – I Don’t Give a F*** What You Say, Which Means I Do
James ‘Creole’ Thomas – Intro [22a]
Walt Barr – Free Spirit [Muse Records]
Cleo Sol – Miles Song [Forever Living]
Emma Jean-Thackray – Make Do
GONNO X MASUMURA – Circuit (feat. Takuro Okada & Torn Hawk) [P-Vine]
Chaka Khan – Know You (Bugz In The Attic 2018 Remix)
Chaka Khan – Like Sugar [White Label]
Mildlife – The Glove Don’t Bite (Mount Liberation Unlimited’s Re-edit for the Dancefloor) [Research Records]
DJ Koze – Pick Up [Pampa Records]
Fedia Laguare – Divizion [Atangana France]
Sydney Leremon et ses Amis du Calvaire Baie-Mahault – You You Matagayo [Disques Debs International]
Henry Guedon et Les Contesta – Van Van [Disques Debs International]
Tito Puente – T.P. On The Strip [GNP Crescendo Records]
Shorty Rogers – Mambo Del Crow [HMV]
Celia Cruz & Willie Colón – Berimbau [Vaya Records]
Chancha Vía Circuito – Ilalo´ (feat. Mateo Kingman) [Wonderwheel Recordings]
Momo Wandel Sosumah – Afro Blue [Buda Musique]
Marcus Belgrave – Space Odyssey [Tribe]
Jon Dixon – Wise Words (feat. Marcus Belgrave) [Planet-E]
Jon Dixon – Erudition (feat. Marcus Belgrave) [Planet-E]
Timeline – Hi-Tech Jazz [Underground Resistance]
Jon Dixon – Paulista Avenue
Jon Dixon – When Belgrave Met Banks (feat. Mike Banks, Kris Johnson & De’Sean Jones) [Planet-E]
Moodymann – Pitch Black City Reunion [KDJ]
Ben LaMar Gay – Swim [International Anthem]
Sean Haefeli – Propel
David Waciuma Rapture Voices – Devil Go [Holy Ghost]
Emanative – New Day (feat. Ahu) [Jazzman]
Mombasa Roots – Mezea Tu (Lele Mama) [Afro7]
Sorie Kondi – Belly (Will LV Remix)
Claudia – Deixa Eu Dizer (iZem Edit)
Claudia – Deixa Eu Dizer (iZem Edit) [Mr Bongo]
Ivy Lab – Jet Lag [20/20 LDN]
Bobby Rodriguez – Simply Macrame [Jazz Man]
William DeVaughn – Be Thankful For What You Got [Roxbury Records]

Comments are closed.