Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-04-07 with Irreversible Entanglements tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-04-07 with Irreversible Entanglements tracklist:
Lightmen Plus One – Sorrow Bitterness and Revolution (Now He’s Gone) [Now Again] Les Sympathics de Porto-Novo – A Min We Vou Nou [Analog Africa] Skinny Pelembe – Spit / Swallow [Brownswood Recordings] CZARFACE & MF DOOM – Close Talker [Get On Down] CZARFACE & MF DOOM – Don’t Spoil It [Get On Down] Wu-Lu – Sailor (feat. Binisa Bonner) [Wu-Lu] Cecil Taylor – African Violets [Contemporary Records] Marcello Napoletano presents Anthony Parasula – Crumarjay [Roots Underground Records] Themla – Yemanjá [CBS] Jacques Higelin – Fluer De Pavot [Disques Jacques Canetti] Brigitte Fontaine & Jacques Higelin – La Grippe [Disques Jacques Canetti] Cleo Sol – Why Don’t You [Forever Living Originals] Puma Blue – Moon Undah Water [Blue Flowers Music] Prince Fatty – Sunshine (Dub)
Ignace de Souza & The Melody Aces – Asaw Fofor [Analog Africa] Quantic – Hotline Cumbia
Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program – The Arrival
Miles Davis – Rubber Band Of Life [Rhino Records] Moodymann – Got Me Coming Back Rite Now [KDJ] Diabolical Liberties – Bigger Than You
Beatchild & The Slakadeliqs – In My Arms [BBE] 40 Winks – Outside The Box [Project Mooncircle] John Dixon – Sampa [4EVR 4WRD] Irreversible Entanglements – Enough [International Anthem / Don Giovanni Records] Nerino Silva – Tamborete Da Vovó [Continental] Gnonnas Pedro & His Dadjes Band – How Much Love Naturally Cost [Analog Africa] The Mauskovic Dance Band – The Opposite [Soundway Records] Onward International – Foor In The Door (Alex & Stephane Attias Edit) [LillyGood Party!] Kali Uchis – Just A Stranger (feat. Steve Lacy) [A Rinse / Virgin EMI] C.O.W. ? – White [Compost Records] Tommy Mandel – I Just Want You To Love Me (feat. Maria Vidal) [Invisible City Editions] The Slits – Animal Space / Spacier [CBS] Irreversible Entanglements – Fireworks [International Anthem / Don Giovanni Records] Irreversible Entanglements – Projects [International Anthem / Don Giovanni Records] Irreversible Entanglements – Chicago To Texas [International Anthem / Don Giovanni Records] Sun Ra – Adventure In Space [Strut Records] Joseph Jarman & Don Moye & Johnny Dyani – Black Paladins [Black Saint] Jayne Cortez – I See Chano Pozo [Bola Press] Sun Ra – India [Strut Records] Gabriela Eva – Sailing Over The City
Stimming x Lambert – Morsches Holz [Embassy Of Music] Zapatilla – Crumbling Down [Zap Music] T.P. Orchestre Poly-Rythmo de Cotounou – Moulou Devia [Analog Africa] Majik – Back Into Your Heart [Melodies Int.] Right Combination – Take A Little Time [Super Disco Edits] Chain Reaction – Search For Tomorrow [Blue Wave Records] Uniting Of Opposites – Vortex Number 9 [Tru Thoughts] Airto Moreira – Encounter [Arista] JD. Reid – Just Know (feat. Henry Wu & D Double E) [Baby Gravy]