Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-03-24 Shabaka Hutchings and Trojan Records tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-03-24 Shabaka Hutchings and Trojan Records tracklist:
Vels Trio – The Wad [Total Refreshment Centre] Kamaal Williams – The Return [Black Focus Records] Kamaal Williams – High Roller [Black Focus Records] Oscar – No White God
Solange – Cranes In The Sky (Izem Re-edit)
DJ N Fox – Poder De Vento [Warp Records] Mubashira Mataali Group – Muba 1 [Blip Discs] Jackie McLean & Michael Carvin – De I Comahlee Ah (Dan Shake Cut) [Shake] Peggy Gou – It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) [Ninja Tune] Eko Kuango – Duniya [Libreville Records] The Mauskovic Dance Band – Continue The Fun (Space Version) [Soundway Records] Man Power – Barranquilla Trifle (Ruf Dug Zouk Edit)
Airto Moreira – Misturada
Nicola Conte – Tribes From The Unknown [MPS Germany] Sons of Kemet – My Queen Is Mamie Phipps Clark [Impulse!] Lord Power – Penny Reel [Trojan Records] Brother Dan All Stars – Donkey Returns [Trojan Records] King Stitt – Fire Corner [Trojan Records] The Upsetters – Return Of Django [Trojan Records] Tony Tribe – Red Red Wine [Trojan Records] Boris Gardiner – Elizabethan Reggae [Trojan Records] Bob & Marcia – Young, Gifted and Black [Trojan Records] Culture – Two Sevens Clash [Trojan Records] Harry J. All Stars – The Liquidator [Trojan Records] Duke Reid’s All Stars – Judge Sympathy [Trojan Records] Preservation Hall Jazz Band – Innocence [Sony Music Entertainment] The Pharcyde – Otha Fish [Delicious Vinyl] Masta Ace Incorporated – The B-Side (feat. Paula Perry & Lord Digga) [Delicious Vinyl] Ashley Henry Trio – Moving Forward
Jade Fox – Death By Creation [Traficante] Danvers – Mason
Shabaka Hutchings and Two Banks Of Four – Untitled [Unreleased] Sons of Kemet – My Queen Is Anna Julia Cooper [Impulse!] Sons of Kemet – My Queen Is Berta Caceres [Impulse!] Keith Jarrett – Great Bird [Impulse!] Shabaka Hutchings – Black Skin, Black Masks [Brownswood Recordings] Young Fathers – Fee Fi [Ninja Tune] Neil Cowley – Death Of Amygdala (Christian Loffler Remix) [Phases] slowthai – The Bottom
Takiyo Moriyama – Watarase [Jazzman] Leon Vynehall – Under The Deku Tree [3024] Chuck Mangione – Boys With Toys
Wilma Archer – Scarecrow [Weird World] Crayon – Post Blue (feat. Pink)
Joe Armon-Jones – Starting Today (feat. Asheber) [Brownswood Recordings]